Thnz for pm

😊Thanks a lot my friend
Sakkiyah thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AYUSHIVISHU

interesting...

shivaay is so caring...
evil pinky is planning to separate them...
let's see what is she planning to do

The second update will reveal her evil plan
Thanks for the reply
Sakkiyah thumbnail

Originally posted by: farinaks

Suprb strt...nd a nyc plot...I liked dere chemistry... Bt dat evil eye is sure pinky Aunty..., i don't know why she is admant to do 'oh my mata ' of her son's lyf...she iz overreacting

pinky is over reacting.she is a possessive mother.
Thanks for the lovely reply
Sakkiyah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sam98

Hiya!!

I had absolutely no idea that you were into writing 😭 BUT nonetheless this was amazing- a really amazing start, I do hope it takes a detour from the way the current track is shaping up 😳 Shivaay and Anika were fabulously fabricated- the way you wrote about Anika's emotions and her realising Shivaay's dismissal of his mother were very aptly added in (this really needs to happen in the show itself 😆 ) Pinky being irrationally jealous is something to watch out for! Really loved it! Do continue with lengthier updates 😃 and PM if you can! Loved it!!

Love
-Sam

Sam...
After reading your reply iam speechless.Thanks a lot for your words.This is my third story in this forum.
Iam really happy that you liked the story.I promise you that the second update will be lengthy.

Edited by Sakkiyah - 8 years ago
Sakkiyah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dik..

Awww that was too cute..

Can't wait to read next..

Thanks for the reply😊
Sakkiyah thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhiIPKKND

Oh my...pinky is such an insecure...he is ur son but let him live a little yaar...

Pinky is a possessive mother.
Thanks for the reply
Sakkiyah thumbnail

Originally posted by: tikit

Wow this is so interesting. I loved it totally but I hope Pinky doesn't do oh my mata of Shivikas relation. Btw if possible please pm me😛

😊Thanks
Sakkiyah thumbnail
Thanks😊
JULIEL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely start update soon please
Sakkiyah thumbnail