mon95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
omg so i just watched a scene from pyaar ka dard, nakuls previous show. The valentines day epi so basically romance. I swear nakul and that actress had 0 chemistry. like none! I'm not saying this as a biased shivika fan but for real. The scene was a little cringy too tbh lol Like if you compare the chemistry to last weeks shivika scenes, any one of them, shivika is definitely a solid 9 vs nakul and his previous heroine is max 3. don't throw chappals at me if you were fan of pyaar ka dard. just my opinion lol

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
HeyI totally agree with you...even I watched pyaar ka dard.
Only for avantika who played nakul's mum in the show. The couple had 0 chemistry..I'm not being rude here but that PKD actress looked so older then nakul...that's why i guess the chamistry never got in clicked..in pyaar ka dard show I really loved maa bete ki scenes...on other hand we need fire brigade for most of the shivika scenes. Hayee shivika is ❤️
Edited by TeriGalliyan - 8 years ago
Sonu1836 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
100% true...i dont like pankhudi at all...she looks older thn nakuul...mujhe unhe dekhake hamesha bhai behen jaisa feel aata tha...
I used to watch PKD for manasi what a graceful lady...her style...

Even i dont like shadiwala serials leads chemistry...our shivika are fire...they are tellywoods SRK and Kajol..❤️
Shonasyl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Agree with all 😆
@sonu1836: Who is Shaadiwala serial lead ?🤪

SHIVIKA rock ❤️
ancy19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Intense chemistry between the leads is the main attraction of GUL KHAN shows...Though her shows have no logic and full of flaws...it' s compensated by the brilliant acting skills of her cast...
I hate her for taking us audience for granted but love her heroes and heroines.
pradruna thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yeah true when I watched pyaar ka dard hai serial they looked brother sister to me... at the most friends 😆 she even looked taller than Nakuul in most of the scenes and Nakuul looked so young in front of her even after growing a beard in the later episodes... but SHIVIKA 😳 DAMN just by looking at each other they make us melt like an ice cream 😳 😉
Edited by pradruna - 8 years ago
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I've stopped watching the show after seeing it for few episodes just because of the female lead.. Though she is pretty young as per her age but she looks older and mature. Nakuul looked more young and chocolate boy as Aadi, Pankhudi looked like his sis.. Height and role 😳
That PH chooses pairs like bhai-bhen , last show of them on Sony also, I've have seen that pair on SBS etc., She also looked older to the male lead. Lol..
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
No comparison of Shivika with them, Shivika is magic.. Both Narbhi kills , great actors. Surbhi nails in expressions and make those scenes ❤️☺️
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: love_never_dies

No comparison of Shivika with them, Shivika is magic.. Both Narbhi kills , great actors. Surbhi nails in expressions and make those scenes ❤️☺️

Totally agree with you...narbhi is perfect as shivika...SC she is beautiful talented actress love her to bits. Nakul is beyond brilliant as SSO. ShivIka is the most hottest on screen jodi.
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Now Iam tempted to watch thi s pyar ka dard just to see how bad the chemistry is