Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haaye beastie...
Shivaay is such darling husband...Anika is so lucky...
Muje mera shivaay kab milega...???
Well back to the update...I have no words coz it was so so beautiful...I love it...tum kaise kar leti ho yaar...k main to teri fan bann gayi...

Tuje paane ka ek or dhaga bandhna hai..,
Koi bachi hui mazaar ho to...batana..!!!
Safnaz thumbnail
Awwwiee...This is such a sweet story..
And I love SSO.. His gestures to Anika are so adorable...
This is my favourite of all your stories...
Thankyou Harshada for coming up with such beautiful stories... Waiting eagerly to read this one further..
ehmmbhluvr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
o woww! shivaay is such a romantic and perfect husband...adorable in laws...grt storyline...😊
moon99 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That was just adorable!!! 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳
Literally blushing the from the end! 😳

I ❤️ this type of Shivaay. I mean he's super understanding and sooo cuuute!

I'm quite excited to see the two together in college because I'm expecting to see a jealous Shivaay and a jealous Anika. 😆 That would be amazing.

Also loving this new Pinky. Such a supporting Mother-in-Law. And OMG! Shakti joked and actually spoke. 😆 😆 I barely hear Shakti speak in the Show, at least you were kind enough to give him some lines. 😆 😆

Eagerly waiting for the next part!!!!!!!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

P.S Thanks for the PM! 😊

Loads of Love,
-Sims 🤗
farinaks thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sweer as Always ...luved shivaay of ur srory hw he is comforting her its jzt adorable.. Update asap...thnx fr pm...don't frget to pm 👏 👏
1070625 thumbnail
This was fabulous Harshada Di. I was busy for two days so cannot check IF but now when I logged in then first thing which caught my eyes were that you have updated this story and then I read that and as always I loved it to the core.
Di your writing is amazing and fabulous... From where you get such amazing and soulful ideas and then put them in words so wonderfully. You know what I am ZABRA FAN of you and your stories. Thank you for such an amazing, caring, understanding Shivaay and also for your story. I can not say or write anything more because I do not have words to describe it...
Want to ask something Di. Tera mujhse hai pehle ka nata koi is your fav. song or ? as I think I have read it in one of you other stories too.(may be) well as I am a song lover so this one also includes in my fav. songs list. Totally love this song and it is also covered by Nakuul sir's real wife Jankee may be in 2016 or 2017. I love both versions.
Well Di someone like this exists in this worlds also or only in stories or fantasies as you have written and portrayed down your version of Shivaay in this story who is ...(.just do not have words) so loving, supportive... Thank for such character who defines love to a new diff. level.
Once again thanks Di for such a nice update.👏
Take care and bye, with loads of love
-Chhaya ❤️
Edited by water9786 - 8 years ago
lolololol thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This was just mindblowing update sis...thankx for the pm
Shaina744 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awww this one s amazing...
I love sandesh a lot..
Love Shivay's caring behavior towards Anika..
So she loves blue color...!!!
I can't express that how much I love this part... It really touched my heart...
Hats off to you... Pls keep writing...
rana.mina thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
very well written...
it was beautiful
and thank u for pm
IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: 12345786

Hey, I LOVE this ff and I've read loads. I am quite now to IndiaForums and I have always never commented but I do like. Your writing is really engaging to the reader and I would love if you would pm me.❤️

Hello there,
Your very first comment on my work? That does mean a lot dear.
Thank you very much.
I am glad you are liking this story.
I can understand dear. But try being active you'd get used to IF. If you face any problem or wish to know something, do let me know.
I will try to help as much as I can.
I have updated. Let me know your feedback once you finish reading.

Love
- Harshada