Solve the following equation!!!!

aprilsunrise thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey fellow IBians!!!!
Kindly help me solve the following!!!!
With the new spoiler of Anika loosing her memory, I just had a thought!!!
After today's episode I am convinced that our dear Billu is never going to change!!!! Forget about overcoming the NKK, he has completely erased the 'muzhe tumhari zarorat hai', 'meri jimmedari (read biwi) ' from his memory. His 'I need you' (i don't know why) feels so lame now, now that he has given not only Anika but all of us what he thinks of this marriage. Majboori mein ki gayi shaadi, shaadi nahi hoti. Period!!!!

So I don't think that this Anika being pushed down the stairs and her subsequent memory loss is any plan by Shivaay or Anika.

I think that is in fact the next track. Just imagine that Anika's memory resets to the time where she is engaged to Daksh and Billu is yet to be married. Compound it with the baby drama. Anika will believe that this baby is Shivaay's.
With this track Shivaay is going to end up loosing his biggest support. Anika. He has also announced that Tia is his wife. Pinky and Tia will be trying to talk Anika into leaving Shivaay all together and they won't have to try too hard now.
Now imagine Daksh comes back, to 'claim' his Fiance.

So in short I am saying that, solve the following equation:
Anika's amnesia + Anika's memory back to her engagement days + Tia pregnant + Shivaay's announcement that Tia is Mrs SSO + Daksh back + doctor's claiming not to disclose any thing to Anika or it will be life threatnig = Shivaay's reaction= ???? = possible redemption track???

rani-lucki thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sounds like an interesting idea
memory loss or pretending to hate each other might be a plan of shivay n anika to expose tia

but your idea of memory loss sounds more messy--- which i love!!!

the potential of scenes after anikas memory loss are abundent so i personally would want it

:-)
aprilsunrise thumbnail
How do you think that SSO will react?? Specially when Anika will not recognize him as her husband??? So it will be a separation + redemption track.
aj1973 thumbnail

April

Going by your equation, it would take another 200 episode to get back to the current dynamics and other 200 for Shivay to realise his love for Annika...

I dont think I will stick around for an extended Nafaratbaazi.

Moreover, there is no nayi soch in this highly overused plot line.

"muzhe tumhari zarorat hai', 'meri jimmedari " are momentary abberation.

sishtyfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
u know what is the wierdest thing??
that he doesnt look back when she falls ...i mean usko koi awaaz bhi nahi aayi?? uskey anika sensors kaha chaley gaye tab??
😕
whatever...if there is memory loss then i really want anika to leave this mad mansion!! nd as u said shivaays redemption!!! baggad billay ko phir paltu billa banna hi padega!! 😆 😉
aprilsunrise thumbnail

Originally posted by: sishtyfan

u know what is the wierdest thing??
that he doesnt look back when she falls ...i mean usko koi awaaz bhi nahi aayi?? uskey anika sensors kaha chaley gaye tab??
😕
whatever...if there is memory loss then i really want anika to leave this mad mansion!! nd as u said shivaays redemption!!! baggad billay ko phir paltu billa banna hi padega!! 😆 😉

This is the only way to get Anika out of OM. Memory loss. If not Anika we should pray that we should have a memory loss to forget all the riatas that CVS have failaaod.
rani-lucki thumbnail

Originally posted by: aprilsunrise

How do you think that SSO will react?? Specially when Anika will not recognize him as her husband??? So it will be a separation + redemption track.

it will be a very painful separation n redemption track as anika will be right infront of him but he won't beable to connect to her

she will be in arms length but he won't beable to hug her

her face, words n presence will trigger memories in shivay but she will be blank which will be painful for shivay

it will be a very desperate frustrating painful emotional journey in which he realises what she means to him----- his NNK rant will be put to the test

Ultimatewinner thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sounds great but
#reality check this is gul show , the hero never apologies for anything here, he takes bullet n that's our redemption track guys, I am 200% sure it's shivika plan, he is using her as his addiction n in detectivgiri n she like a good gul heroin behaving as her hubby says 😆
aprilsunrise thumbnail

Originally posted by: rani-lucki

it will be a very painful separation n redemption track as anika will be right infront of him but he won't beable to connect to her

she will be in arms length but he won't beable to hug her

her face, words n presence will trigger memories in shivay but she will be blank which will be painful for shivay

it will be a very desperate frustrating painful emotional journey in which he realises what she means to him----- his NNK rant will be put to the test

Will I be termed as sadist if I enjoy watching all of the above things that you have said.
rani-lucki thumbnail

Originally posted by: aprilsunrise

Will I be termed as sadist if I enjoy watching all of the above things that you have said.

no dear you are not --- i personally want an actual memory loss

SSO deserves this

😃