abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Cute ending... as it was in the beginning
poemssyndrome thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
So perfect! I loved it! The third part is awesome. I would like to say that it is good u refrain from it. From what we are seeing on the screens this is a beautiful distraction to it! Just Awesome!
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
aww i totally loved this
please do continue
bye sumi
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
lovely update ❤️..
good job
chottekikhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Archie, I loved the sweet way the story ended!! Thank you!!
ktlovers thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awnn the office idea was so cute
and the ending was adorable
Superb 3 shot !

If u write more do pm me !!
_SilverLining_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aman93

It'd just beautiful... You wrote it so well

Thank you!😳
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritzz

Waoww I read the most beautiful date ever

Especially the Kiss and The way He kept on insisting that it's a date and she denying it ..😆

I also loved his gesture.. how he kept a photograph of Her with her Little brother.. very beautiful .. I loved this gesture.. like he knows about her whats Important and rest he will get to know while growing with her every second for the rest of their lives

Aww thank you so much!!😳 Shivika are so adorable with their constant banter about the small small stuff.. Even while writing about them I was smiling😆
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: arohiarsh16

OMG... its just so perfect...
this part is sooo romantic n cute... just loved it...
TADIBAAZ bilu ji ne kya khidki tod surprise diya...awww...Panika to emotional hogaye...
awww... ShivIka's first kiss...its realy so cute n heartwarming...
Ending is simply awesome...amazing...

Thank you so much for your lovely words🤗
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmi32

Shivaay's surprise was superb . She deserves it. Such an lovely moments. So Anika's date idea become blockbuster. Plz write more and pm me also and thanks for the pm...

I'd surely PM if I write more. Thanks so much for your lovely words😳