OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: twerping

Hey Avantika! This is a very interesting take you've got on Randhawa's possible motive behind this insistence on marriage and you are absolutely right. Priyanka has never shown that much of courage as to tell him she's rather go to jail. Her view on the matter has been that somehow the whole thing of her running over a woman will just go away. First she hoped her brother would make it disappear. And when Ranveer came to her with the truth of the matter, she hoped he'd make it disappear. So yes, I would love to see her grow a conscience through this ordeal he is making her go through...putting herself in the shoes of another.
Your comment has really set me off on another trail of thought and now I am really excited to see how they move this track forward.

And a fellow PriVeerian! I know we don't have an AT for the pair yet but we do have an ACP AT where we meet to discuss the possible ramifications of the PriVeer scenes. Do drop in if you feel like it.

I hope wat u both r saying is d actually d case. That will save ACP 4m getn butchered to d point of no return. Well, during camp night after she saw her MMS being made Prinku told ACP to give her any punishment but delete her MMS. I thought dat any punishment 4m her included jail also.
AvantikaP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

I hope wat u both r saying is d actually d case. That will save ACP 4m getn butchered to d point of no return. Well, during camp night after she saw her MMS being made Prinku told ACP to give her any punishment but delete her MMS. I thought dat any punishment 4m her included jail also.

At the end of the day the CV's will have the final say as to what will happen😃. Inspite of having limited screen space, Ayush is doing so well, he is a fabulous actor, I really hope CV's do justice to his character.

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
But MMS was made by Romi right? How would ACP have that

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

But MMS was made by Romi right? How would ACP have that

We were talking abt MMS on camp night in Prinku's tent n her thinking ACP did it n he fighting wid goons to save her. Which MMS Romi made? Were d goons at d camp bribed by Romi only?
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

We were talking abt MMS on camp night in Prinku's tent n her thinking ACP did it n he fighting wid goons to save her. Which MMS Romi made? Were d goons at d camp bribed by Romi only?

Yes they were Romi "Devi's" Bhakts who were doing her dirty work for her. But the fact remains if Ranveer really wanted to blackmail Priyanka, it was easy for him to get that viedo off those guys after beating them up. (Take the phone) and then use it to compell her into marriage or anything worse even.

Now even I am forced to wonder if he wants her to actually present herself at the Police station and "confess" to running over his sister, so that finally these "mind games" would stop. Is THAT what he is trying to acheive? It's possible, but are these writers or CV's smart enough to think that far? We can see what a mess they have made of a lot of the story and characters? So can we HOPE, that they have actually thought of Ranveer's character in depth and making this just a "Tactic" of his to get Priyanka to confess to the crime officially, and not just to him?

Maybe he wants her to decide that she will take resposibility for what happened and come forward? Because so far she has been hoping this will all go away, but it's clear it's not going to? So now what will she do? I also think ACP has enough ammunition now to have taken her somewhere and get married to her, and then come and announce to the Oberoi's that he eloped with their daughter / sister, what can they do? That would have been a trimphant moment for him for sure. But so far he has not? Is it coz they have been dragging their feet on the PriVeer story and intend to make them a typical "Cliche" love story, or do they have a BETTER plan? I hope the latter, coz the former has been done to death with victim loving her jailor type stories. I dont think we need more of that.
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 8 years ago
Mandy it would be awesome if it's that, because he has understood that it's not easy to break to Om so it's easier for him to target Prinku but the point is why doesn't he give her an option ki far lagta hai to police ko jakar sabkuchh bata do n why isn't he thinking that Prinku could actually say this to Om n he could again protect her
Anyhow I don't feel that CVs would think ahead of the cliche marriage track it is through that, that Shivaaaye would realise his mistake

Mandy it would be awesome if it's that, because he has understood that it's not easy to break to Om so it's easier for him to target Prinku but the point is why doesn't he give her an option ki far lagta hai to police ko jakar sabkuchh bata do

Anyhow I don't feel that CVs would think ahead of the cliche marriage track it is through that, that Shivaaaye would realise his mistake

@bold: ACP has once threatened her something like tere poor parivaar pe aisa case thokunga ki koi unhe nahi bacha paayega. Prinku is already a timid girl so she is very scared wid way he threatened. So even if she said to Om vo kya ukhaad paayega ACP ka when he holds d higher rank in police was lots of power?

ACP has no proof against anyone so he can't do anything plus Om may behave as an Aam aadmi but is very much an Oberoi, the commissioner n ministers are shown to be their friends, he can charge the ACP for mentally harassing Prinku

Yes he can do but Prinku is so scared. If she tells Om then they can get ACP suspended wid some efforts.
Edited by angel_juhi04 - 8 years ago
Exactly Juhi earlier we had seen Tej threatening Commissioner that if something else happens wrong then he would get him fired, ab to ye ACP hi hai n he is actually doing something wrong