@lachu aww sucha cute name!! I'm paro!!😆
Jess_Ru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Revs Kaise ho pappi dhona abb tho
Meself thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Well its high time they give Om a proper story and Rudra needs that too. Baby can't be forgotten after all!
Jess_Ru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meself

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#666666">Well its high time they give Om a proper story and Rudra needs that too. Baby can't be forgotten after all!</font>

baby ka tho sab bhul gaye ya tho accha track dho ya kill him off

O d cheenkor
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Meself

Well she almost underwent a Military Op looking for Om's girl so who knows she might have something worthwhile for like a few episodes after which her favorite and easy to do track can hog all charts!

And if Gul is sharpening her nails she should be beware because this time round the girls are ready with Persian swords and daggers. I will just pull my share of popcorn and enjoy!😆

Well, here's to hoping the first encounter will be anything BUT a random running sequence followed by an equally, if not more, random dance sequence 😆

YAAAS to the girls with the swords! Fateh tumhare haq mein hogi! Aameen!
Meself thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

Well, here's to hoping the first encounter will be anything BUT a random running sequence followed by an equally, if not more, random dance sequence 😆

YAAAS to the girls with the swords! Fateh tumhare haq mein hogi! Aameen!

I want the first encounter to be fire! I dare you Gul can you do that?

Weapon wielding women are so much fun! Haan fateh humari hi hogi! Suameen!😆
-Ila- thumbnail
I hope they change the tag line for his story too. I always hated the "Kahani Raaz Ki", it should better be "Kahani Inteqam ki" ya "Kahani Junoon ki"
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Ila-

I hope they change the tag line for his story too. I always hated the "Kahani Raaz Ki", it should better be "Kahani Inteqam ki" ya "Kahani Junoon ki"

Inteqaam is already taken by Om's behan ab junoon bachi hain 😆
Meself thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ila-

Junoon suits him best! Give him that!

Vo junoon hi kya jo zinda rehne par majboor na kar sake aur maut ko maat na de!😎
Meself thumbnail
Is the next AT ready? If not can we please have that Neruda line for the title??