FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazy4Mayur

This topic comes up like everyday, just yesterday another Om Fan moral policed others to not compare characters with Ramayana coz that's an insult to her God!

BUT its not only one person's religious beliefs but many others too, not only one person's God but so many others too

People say Our Obros, Our Om...like others are not even allowed to discuss him and now Our God too?

Keep religious beliefs aside and take it as a show, if u compare ur fav.to Ra, stop preaching others to do the same!

And FYI, ATs DO NOT belong to anyone, not even the Admins so stop calling others as stalkers coz everything is out in open on forum and anyone can read any thread! How can people say OUR AT on a public forum...? Its open for everyone to read and no one is a saint, all know who read which ATs🥱

And people would make comparisons if the show's plot has been promoted like that, just like u people keep saying it was a Brothers' story, others will talk about Vanvaas, (Exile) too and Vanvaas is a general term used!

Just a fellow frend of urs keeps comparing it with Mahabharata and u urself too still got the nerve to preach others?

Yes SO MANY here feel Shivay will be the Ram and Anika would be Sita and IT IS my religious belief too, but I don't take any offence in the comparisons! And show has given many hints already that who will be what character if at all Vanvaas ever plays, those who still want to be in denial may keep doing so!

Didn't want to comment but some people should just chill and learn to take difference of opinions instead of moral policing others all the time to not talk a certain thing or not make comparisons when they themselves do the same all day!

That is the thing take it as a fictitious show don't compare with our God
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

That is the thing take it as a fictitious show don't compare with our God

Apply this to urself first! Om pe aap logon ka naam likha ho sakta hai, Bhagwaan par NAHI...SO for the last time, STOP with ur faltu ki moral policing just wen u urself do the same all the time!🥱
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
There is no need to blame star plus for not showing om n ru story.its in same channel we see yhm, yrkkh, which deals with multiple love stories when makers only promted with single leads.and there r previous shows with mutiple love stories which run for many years.so it not d problem of channel.problem is may be with makers.May b CVS dont have enough talent to make three different stories or its clear partiality.den IB was clearly promoted with three brothers as leads n their love stories.I still remember there are three individual promos for three brothers.and even there love stories has also tag lines n indivisual promos.My god comparing Obros to ram lakshman n bharath n anika to sita i cant stop laughing my IF is slow otherwise i would have added emoticons. this is one of d few serial i prohibit my children from seeing .i have always allowed my children seeing ramayana
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Who compared with Mhabharat? We just say that excile doesn't mean Ramayan it also happened in Mahabharata. If at all you want to make comparisons do with that as there God didn't go to excile also in Krishna Roop God did teach us some treachery unlike in Ramavtar
OnVanvaasMode thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Chalo maan liya ki vanvaas mein kisi ek bhai ko jaana hai, and woh Shivaay hona chahiye
But didn't they say it that it's a male- oriented show, the Leads are 3 brothers and Female leads are in supportive ones?

And If I remember, none of the initial promos had any of the Female leads, it was about Oberois

So viewers got attracted by it, as it SEEMED to be something fresh, and got hooked to it

But now the show turned out to be completely opposite, they sold a a different product in a different packet, and we never wanted that product

Therefore, don't we have a right to cry out about the cheating we consumers faced?

Can't we we demand the product which we were promised, and we have already invested time, money on it?

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Whats with our God?😆 God bhi ab kuch logon ke hogaye kya? I thought God belongs to everyone.

And i consider Ramayan as mythology only. Thats my POV. Ab kya case kardenge mujhpe for this.😕 These stories were told to teach some morals and ofcourse literary works of those times.
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Whats with our God?😆 God bhi ab kuch logon ke hogaye kya? I thought God belongs to everyone.

And i consider Ramayan as mythology only. Thats my POV. Ab kya case kardenge mujhpe for this.😕 These stories were told to teach some morals and ofcourse literary works of those times.

Just like Our Om, Our Obros, last few days it has been Our God / My God!

Like every random thread some moral polices appear with their Dandas saying dont talk about My God! 😆 So Childish and then asking others to take it as fiction!

Dekhna kahin kal legal notice na aa jaye just coz ur opinion did not match with some others' who write essays on Vanvaas and how Shivika's character has been butchered enough to not be compared with Ram-Sita's 😆

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.

There is no need to blame star plus for not showing om n ru story.its in same channel we see yhm, yrkkh, which deals with multiple love stories when makers only promted with single leads.and there r previous shows with mutiple love stories which run for many years.so it not d problem of channel.problem is may be with makers.May b CVS dont have enough talent to make three different stories or its clear partiality.den IB was clearly promoted with three brothers as leads n their love stories.I still remember there are three individual promos for three brothers.and even there love stories has also tag lines n indivisual promos.My god comparing Obros to ram lakshman n bharath n anika to sita i cant stop laughing my IF is slow otherwise i would have added emoticons. this is one of d few serial i prohibit my children from seeing .i have always allowed my children seeing ramayana

Most of the CVs don't have the ability handle more than one lead couple. This is what i have seen in many shows. I have very less trust on CVs. I have never seen any gul show before but know one thing that she used black magic and all in her previous shows, so i have even less expectations from her. IB se sirf ek umeed hai ki woh suddenly reiki tia ko black magic expert na banade😆
OnVanvaasMode thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Well can someone please give me the definition of Our please 😆
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazy4Mayur

This topic comes up like everyday, just yesterday another Om Fan moral policed others to not compare characters with Ramayana coz that's an insult to her God!

BUT its not only one person's religious beliefs but many others too, not only one person's God but so many others too

People say Our Obros, Our Om...like others are not even allowed to discuss him and now Our God too?

Keep religious beliefs aside and take it as a show, if u compare ur fav.to Ra, stop preaching others to do the same!

And FYI, ATs DO NOT belong to anyone, not even the Admins so stop calling others as stalkers coz everything is out in open on forum and anyone can read any thread! How can people say OUR AT on a public forum...? Its open for everyone to read and no one is a saint, all know who read which ATs🥱

And people would make comparisons if the show's plot has been promoted like that, just like u people keep saying it was a Brothers' story, others will talk about Vanvaas, (Exile) too and Vanvaas is a general term used!

Just a fellow frend of urs keeps comparing it with Mahabharata and u urself too still got the nerve to preach others?

Yes SO MANY here feel Shivay will be the Ram and Anika would be Sita and IT IS my religious belief too, but I don't take any offence in the comparisons! And show has given many hints already that who will be what character if at all Vanvaas ever plays, those who still want to be in denial may keep doing so!

Didn't want to comment but some people should just chill and learn to take difference of opinions instead of moral policing others all the time to not talk a certain thing or not make comparisons when they themselves do the same all day!

Oh I voiced my opinion in general. And you are here also moral policing too. If you want to compare then compare why to reprimand me about my opinions. I have showed my disagreement. You showed your disagreement. But why to lecture over chill and relax. Do I need your permission to show my disappointment over anything here . I did not QUOTE anyone for this . I don't agree comparison of ib to Ramayan so I said. I feel it insult my god so I said. If you feel proud to compare then say and enjoy. Who am I to stop you😆
And who are you to stop me😃
And about at where I bashed anuone😆. I welcome and want to say to hello like my buddies to all who are invisible stalking the AT😆