Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pickachu

Uff!!

Haar topic main larai start ho jate hai
Agar sab ko pata chal hi gaya hai ka main leads r shivika and everything will surround around them.
U have three options
1)If u like them continue watching the show or just stop watching when u don't like their track.
2)If u don't like them then let others enjoy the show and stop watching the show instead of increasing ur bp.
3)People on this forum can't do anything so if u want omru track or whatever then complain to gul on insta or mail sp.Instead of increasing ur bp and others who r liking the show's bp

Not moral policing and just giving advice.I knw its free forum.U can do whatever u want but still fighting with eachother on this forum would just increase ur bp or irritate u.It would not change anything in the show Gul will show and do whatever she will want.She does not care abt members of IB forum on IF

Happy New year Fatima🤗

and bang on post😉
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fizy_wizy

It actually was what I was thinking to ask you to post and there you go Dost🤣

😆😆 Fizzy 😆😆 or kuch dimag me aaya hi nahi... I heard That Fire broke out here.. I thought of coming and adding water but 😆 it was Volcano erupting so thought why not put a mirror 😆 Hi-5 Dost 😆

Happy New year Guys .. Cheers to 2017 😉
iSakeena28 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PhoenixD-

Uss dum ka naam hai gul khan jo usse saare screenspace de dete hai khaane keliye 😃

Omg this 🤣🤣🤣
iSakeena28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

@ Everyone asking why are fans hating Annika...

I personally dont hate Annika, I liked her, and still do. I hate what they did to her character. I hate how they just made her face so much abuse and insult. It is the so called "Annika haters" that actually supported her when she was being ill treated. Not ShiVika shippers, coz most were too busy defending Shivaay to care about how she was treated. I even saw posts saying the sheets that Annika was pushed onto were clean, as if that made the humiliation she faced any better? (Dont even know how to react to that).

The reason Annika gets hated on is because SHE is given more importance than the other characters of the show. Maybe even more than Shivaay and O-Bros. If they were given their due, no one would care. People are mad that a female lead paired opposite ONE of the male leads is given more footage than all three male leads of this show.. If they "balanced" the story, they would not get bashed.

First time i see that much hate for a FL but tbh she deserves all the hate
iSakeena28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

Then u shouldve said something on that thread
U urself are confusing anika with surbhi when u supposedly are sucha huge fan 😆
This thread was about "Anika" not "Surbhi"

Whataa reply ;)
mishti4maan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i have a feeling this puri scene is related to the acid scene
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: mishti4maan

i have a feeling this puri scene is related to the acid scene

Might be but the scenes currently being shot are for Banking the episodes when Nakul and Surabhi are both on leaves so the scenes need not completely related

I think that it is Shivaaaye trying to please Anika with the help of OmRu because Anika is angry at something. I actually want this since they didn't give a proper redemption track for Shivaaaye this is the least they can show
Shopnila thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

OMRU get thier "own" track? Are you talking of the show Ishqbaaz or some other show? In this show the only people with a track are Bhaiyya and Super Babhiji!

Since Shivaay can cook and used to pretty much cook alone and OmRu watch, what changed here? Next OmRu will be doing open challenges to Babhi's Sauten and giving lectures to her!

ShiVika be "sidelined?" How will such an injustice ever be allowed to happen on this show?

I can see you are frustrated (like many fans) and writing about this in different post's comment, BUT I am still hoping that they will have equal track. They even started too before Shivika marriage. It was OmRu's illness that paused the process. Let's see, what is stored next. But, I always enjot AniOmRu, no matter what.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Might be but the scenes currently being shot are for Banking the episodes when Nakul and Surabhi are both on leaves so the scenes need not completely related

I think that it is Shivaaaye trying to please Anika with the help of OmRu because Anika is angry at something. I actually want this since they didn't give a proper redemption track for Shivaaaye this is the least they can show

Gul never gives redemption tracks to her male leads. That is why when I saw Shivaay's acts I was disgusted because I knew she would NEVER redeem him, or make him pay! The way Gul promoted Shivaay's violence was enough proof of this fact, even if I had no "Past experience" to go by!

I think once you have shown a character acting as extreem and irrideemable as Shivaay has, then all this cooking scenes and light entertainment type things really ring false! They dont look real. The ONLY way Shivaay can be redeemed is if he publically acknowledges Annika as his wife and let the cards fall where they may! These kind of scenes are "Cute" if they were a regular couple and had a fight. Not between a man who humiliated a woman to the Max, had no regret or guilt of it, and then only felt bad when he saw her crippled brother and realised his creep friend lied about her. That is not redemption and never will be.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -sakeena-

Omg this 🤣🤣🤣

Yes it's pretty shocking how they screwed up Annika's character and brought her down to this level! The woman who gave bashans about not needing a sername, is now Mrs Oberoi title ki maari! What a rocking transformation.

Yes the Dum behind her is Gulenagama ki mohobaat for her character. Gul loves to bring a female lead who shows a lot of attitude and spunk for a few months (to hook people), have useless fights with male lead etc. But when it comes to REAL crunch point, acts the opposite of what she was shown as. She becomes the poster girl of regression. She did it to almost all her FL's. But Annika looked like she may walk the talk, but she has miserably failed too!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 8 years ago