chottekikhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

Re posting from another post - Blackandwhite and me

Aur yeh banda Anika ke haar thought ko jaana chata hai "Nahi!! I want to know" 😆, I don't think he will be able to dismiss anything 😊
True... he is worse than Daksh where stalking Annika is concerned ... sometimes I even think he wants to get into her head so that she will have no secrets from him ... it bothers him so much to not know something about her that he has resorted to bribing ' chotte salle saheb' with hot chocolate fudge to get the information out ... lol🤣🤣
bahut mehnat karta hai yeh bandha and he is was not even planning to stay married to her!!!
He was willing to divorce her to marry Tia even after losing it with Daksh for hurting his wife. Man this dude is seriously messed up right now ... lol😆
BTW I feel Annika is going to give him the divorce and walk out post Tia's mess clearing up so be prepared for that shock. Annika did not flinch or react to him saying that he was going to divorce her so I think she is more prepared for it than he is.
Like with the marriage - he forced it upon her but she stayed true to it , the same way he keeps throwing the divorce word around like it is the easiest thing for him to do but, I feel, in the end it is she who is actually going to do it

Asya love,
I would love it if she does that!! Infact I actually said so in my previous post that She should wait till Tia is exposed with or without her help and stand by Shivaay till then and after that is done, when Shivaay is hopelessly in love with her and cant bear to let her leave, she should say "Ok Shivaay, so my job here is over", and sign the papers and leave while he st ares after her with puppy eyes not knowing what to do!! And I may cry for him but he deserves it!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MonyP

Shivaay may give up and agree to marry Tia to save family reputation but Annika will refuse to sign divorce paper just to buy some time but Pinky and Shivaay may misunderstand her again, they will taunt her again for being greedy and low class etc. but Annika will not budge until the truth comes out. Then she will throw the divorce paper on their faces and walk away without taking single penny, I would love to see Shivaay's reaction if something like this really happenes.

Yup agree 200 percent to this! I dont know if Shivaay will misunderstand her yet again but if he does, then I hope Ani really walks out in style, telling him as he goes that he will never change!! Sigh..the way you described it makes me want to see the epi already!!😆
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

Aayehaaii !!! I would love to see Pinky and Shivvay, not just Shivvay 😆 She has to walk out of this marriage because she deserves better than to be forced into one. Shivvay needs to repent and this 'thoda idhar - thoda uddhar' repenting is not working for me yaar!!
And besides he was willing to divorce her before Tia's truth came out anyways so why should she kill her self respect and stay in the marriage
I want a proper repentance and penance - not this half baked one. Sure they can stay friends I have no issues with that but he needs to 'win' her heart and her trust.
She needs to walk out of OM at least till she is properly wooed and proposed to by the Bhagaad Billa

So true Asya!! Love the way you put it!! I really got bugged when he told Tia that he promised her so he will eventually marry her!! And that too so easily in front of Ani!! I know that Ani has zero expectations from this man anyway, remember how she melted like butter on a frying pan when he stood up for her in front of his family and said one sorry!! But his repeated lack of concern for her as a person is starting to annoy me too.
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MonyP

I want short separation of Shivika...that's the only way i can see Shivaay repenting because Annika will get back to her normal self very quickly and Shivaay will forget about everything he said and done😔
I want Annika to go away from OM & Shivaay for sometime and return with nice makeover😃😳 but Gul madam may have something else in mind so let's wait and watch😳

I want this to happen so badly on the show!! Hate that this guy completely takes her for granted and she lets him!!
Love your idea but like you said...lets wait and watch!!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhiIPKKND

I am okay with this track after finding out shivaay was drugged n does not remember ever doing d deed...now it is more palatable...bcos shitia is just michmichi for me...n once i saw tia sneak in robin i totally hate this conniving tia...was feeling bad for her earlier...but now i want to to see annika whip her ass along with mrs lapoor as well...chalo annika time to save pati ...again...:-))))

Yup, that part is a relief right, knowing that Shitia were never a thing!!😆 I couldn't even see the limited octopussy romance with a stone like Shivaay and the knowledge that these too had ever hooked up would have scarred me for life!!😆
I actually want Shivaay/ Omru with Ani's help to make the grand revelation and him to be thankful to Ani for trusting and supporting him and not Ani to save his ass alone!! But lets wait and watch!!
shanry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chottekikhushi

Then the scene shifts to the reactions of the family members. Ofcourse, the biggest Shitia supporter, aka Pinky maa would obviously support her khaandani nakli bahu and kick out Ani !! I want someone to ask her if she is Tia's mom or Shivaay's!!
Exactly! I thot Shivaay was thinking the same thing at the end during DNA test scene, when Pinky says we can find out if it's Shivaay's baby or not once & for all - he looked disappointed that his Mum didn't trust him to not be the father of the baby - just my wishful thinking 😵
Shivaay wont think that but still her lack of trust in her son and her blind faith in Tia just because she wants to use Tia as a social ladder is getting on my nerves!!
Aarrggghhh!!! Tell Me about it 😡

...Jhanvi was the most wise among the seniors and thinks Tia is springing a trap for Shivaay!!👏 I've always loved her❤️
I know...and I love Jhanvi too!!
❤️❤️❤️
All I can say is, great minds...😃

But then on seeing Ani, she hugs him 🤢 and asks Shivay to promise that he would never leave her and their baby...but atleast this time , I am glad that I didn't even see a hint of even affection from Shivaay and his 'I will be there' sounded both hollow and almost insincere! But then he sees Ani and goes from the room without a backward glance!! I loved that he said "I will be there" rather than "I won't leave you" & I was super glad they didn't use this opportunity to create further MU between Shivaay & Annika with Shivaay mouthing some nonsense about getting the divorce done as quickly as possible and marrying her as planned
I love the way you put it!! You are right...and I am glad that didn't happen! I hope the divorce thing doesn't create new MU's between them now!!
I pray not 😳 . I'd like to see them exploring their growing relationship without the hyped up drama so we can also get a move on all the other Ishaqbaaz around OM

And lo, downstairs Mom beti's drama continues 🤢 and Tia tells that she herself is ready to do a DNA test to prove the truth and calls their very trusted family doc Mr.Mallik himself to get the test done while Shivika look on shocked!! I thot I saw Anika catching the conspiratorial smile between Tia and her mom - was that another wishful thot on my part 😕
I thought so too yaar but then felt that I may just have imagined it!
As I said above, great minds...😆 We couldn't both have imagined the same thing so maybe we're right 👍🏼

Judging from the precap, Mr. Mallik is on the Kapoor payroll too!! But glad to know that Ani still supports Shivaay!! Na jaane kis mitti se bani hai yeh ladki!!

Love,
Anu.