Rachna.KG thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the episode update...

Somehow even with the Shivika moments, I am getting *michmichhi* due to overdose of Tia. This show started on a unique note with new story line different from other silly shows with house politics and silly stuff. Now I see .25% of the track is to satisfy the die hard fans of IB like us and rest is redundant. It would be much better that they wrap up Tia real soon and focus on other story lines and Shivika will grow stronger while supporting every family member in their struggle and in turn they all particularly Om, Jhanvi and Prinkus guilt-forced marriage will help in the growth of Shivika. Right now it has got more revenues but for me its just like any other lame show and I am watching it for actors. Somehow the script has lost its charm and integrity. I kept on thinking last night that in 24 hours, Shivay is calling two women his wife. First he claimed Anika before Daksh then in front of his mother he told Tia that he will marry her. He is not hiring an investigator just to be sure about Tia. He investigated everything for Prinku, what about his case. The story doesn't add up and actors are just performing to their best but with the inconsistencies sooner or later it will get hard for them.

swetha2010 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Tia n her mom were being so shameless, i mean how tia kept on insisting, the night, special, atleast look around, the people who are standing besides you, mrs kapoor is from some other planet, maine dekha tha, like really?
chottekikhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnzSageflower7

Hi Anu !

It was a plot driven episode , where Tia and her mom start to dig their graves. They are not too smart to get away with this so I'm waiting for their stumble to begin.

I do agree...with this one move they have managed to alienate and make every single person in OM doubt them and their motives. But I am worried Ann that they will all be forced to believe the lie when the DNA reports are out!!

You know, I was hoping, maybe Tej could in a sneaky manner investigate the Kapoors, and give Shivaay that proof to get out of this noose she's put on his head. I actually don't mind that his motive is selfish..

I did think the same about Tej too...I am sure he is powerful enough to fake a report even if his motives are selfish!!

Om Ru are so missed..

Tell me about missing OmRu...if this wouldn't have gotten so bad!!

Can you imagine they discussed Shivaay's sex life in front of Prinku and Saumya also?? He was completely stripped of dignity man...
I cant believe it either Ann!! The whole scene made me cringe!!

He thinks only Annika believes him, but not too worry his dad, Bade Ma, sister and Saumya believe him too! Can't wait for the brothers too come back.

Yes, her opinions matter and he seeks out her comfort. In a crisis, he wants her by his side. I love it and I hope this comfort between the two as a couple lasts.

On the Shivika front, they are becoming cuter and cuter! He's in such a fix and he turns to her for consolation. Love it.

Annika is not afraid of Tia one bit! Tia is mean but Annika is tough. Tia pays mind games but I'd love to see Annika give her a good punch. Literally.

I want her to punch Tia too but after she is exposed and she has her devars cheering for her and Shivaay looking on in sikent admiration!

It's late for me now. Sorry for the uninspired comment...

Dont say that Ann!! i love and look forward to seeing you comments on my post!!

Edited by chottekikhushi - 8 years ago
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: dattu21

very well written!😊

the episode was good not that much bad!

i hope this time Anika"s detectivegiri will be succeed 😆 cause she has a worse record in detectivegiri! 😆 i hope rudra "ll also come soon cause Anika & Rudra "re only two people who know tia very well & have doubt on her too!It will be more fun cause rudra & anika tia ki band bajja dege !😆

Thank you so much!!
I too hope that Tia is exposed soon yaar!!And Ani's success rate while working with Shivaay is 100 percent!! Remember the CD case!!
I miss OmRu too but Ru and Ani are another name for only danger and trouble!! 😆 And frankly their detective skills suck!! But I still love them and wish they were back to support Shivaay!! He really needs them now!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Mrs. Kapoor also said one good point what shivaay plans for future. He just thinks immediate future. He is happy with ani being around even when he says he'll divorce. Earlier he told Tia will marry her but was postponing it for long time.

I also hope tej exposes Tia at the least to avoid the great deal. 😆

Despite Tia shivika are so cute.

I agree yaar!! I dont know what Shivaay wants either! He is happy being with Ani and wants her around but at the same time says he will eventually marry Tia!! I am confused too...I wished Tej somehow exposes Tia for his own selfish motives too but doesn't look like it anywhere in the near future so I dunno!!
Shivika are just love and its so pleasant to see them all comfortable and teaming up!! I hope that this lasts though!!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tanu...

Copy pasting what i wrote in the AT.😆
Maybe they are going with more SS for Tia because they don't have much options. They have to run the 20 mins show. 😆. The tracks which were supposed to start like Romi's comeback or Om's love story is being delayed. Hated the ShiTia hug. And Navina's acting, the less said the better. 😆
I actually liked the Anika-Tia convo because of Anika's dialogues Khandani cheapde.😆. SC was very good there. And navina. 😆.
But but there are certain bits I really loved today!
ShivIka eyelock in the beginning when Mrs Kapoor asked him when will he marry.
Shivaay's weak respond when Tia said his life now revolves around Anika. She is so true. 😆 And Shivaay knows it. 😆
And loved the ShivIka bits in their bedroom! 😳. Pehli baar dono do baat par agree kiye. Din hi ulta hain! 😆

Hey Tanu!!
I agree that they have put a hold on other tracks till KunLee are inwell but too much Tia gives me michmichi!!
Yes I liked Ani's confident replies to Tia even though I am not a big fan of catfights on screen !
Yes, that bit about Shivaay's life revolving around Ani!! I adored that line and she is making him realise it as she speaks!! Its stupid because she is playing unintentional cupid again by vocalising and making him realise feelings he is not acknowledging even to himself!!
Yup love Shivika!! They are getting cuter by the day!!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinj

Iss tia ne show se jayada mere dimag me raita faila rakha hai I just hope annika uski pakai hui khichdi pe Sara raita faila de ..

N plss smone tell me when nakuul will take break for his vacation and for how many days ?? Any news about kulee when they will enter and do tell me when this tia is going to expose after omru re enter or before new yr

I hope so too yaar, and I hope she does it soon!!

I think Nakuul is gonna be gone for a week or something from new years eve till the 6th of Jan! And Kunal is going to need around 2 weeks and not sure when Ru will return but it will be sooner than Kunal I guess.

I dont know when Tia is going to be exposed yaar!! I honestly cant stand Shivaay thinking its his kid either!!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: dimaag

Arre ACP saab, the Oberois are already reeling with the effects of one marriage and another one is yet to be exposed !! And you want Prinku to go to them with marriage plans!!
This one made me ROFL 🤣. Yes! Seriously ACP should consider this situation before putting forward his proposal. I'm just imagining what would be the reactions of OmRu and Dadu after they return I mean how many marriages are going to come on the surface and one even with a grandchild to bear the Khaandani Oberoi name 😆 This post is hilarious.

Thank you!! Glad I could make you laugh!!
Poor Dadi is going to be heart broken!! Not only does she openly support Shivika as a couple, this news will be too much for her to take!!
I dont think the ACP cares about the Oberois at all and will continue to torture poor Prinku!! And even though I think the track has potential with the fav theme of love hate relationships , it has made me scared to ship Priveer whole heartedly these days!! I dont have the strength to see another forced wedding!! One was enough!!
chottekikhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shizuku.T

Thanks for the episode update...

Somehow even with the Shivika moments, I am getting *michmichhi* due to overdose of Tia. This show started on a unique note with new story line different from other silly shows with house politics and silly stuff. Now I see .25% of the track is to satisfy the die hard fans of IB like us and rest is redundant. It would be much better that they wrap up Tia real soon and focus on other story lines and Shivika will grow stronger while supporting every family member in their struggle and in turn they all particularly Om, Jhanvi and Prinkus guilt-forced marriage will help in the growth of Shivika. Right now it has got more revenues but for me its just like any other lame show and I am watching it for actors. Somehow the script has lost its charm and integrity. I kept on thinking last night that in 24 hours, Shivay is calling two women his wife. First he claimed Anika before Daksh then in front of his mother he told Tia that he will marry her. He is not hiring an investigator just to be sure about Tia. He investigated everything for Prinku, what about his case. The story doesn't add up and actors are just performing to their best but with the inconsistencies sooner or later it will get hard for them.

I am disappointed with the current track too! But right now with KunLee sick, they cannot show their tracks so I gues we are stuck with Tia for a while. Because even if a forced marriage for Prinku is on the cards,they need ShiOmRu there so...that leaves them only with Tia!!

Shivaay is confusing me too yaar!! He knows about his growing feelings for Ani and wants her around but feels obligated to marry Tia and save his family name. But the woman in me questions how he can overlook the fact that he tortured and married Ani and how he can just dump her after all this!! What happens to her life!! So I dont know!!
The show still charms me but I understand what you are talking about too...But I still think its comparatively one of the best so I will cont to watch till it becomes unbearable!