🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
"Anika beta, where are you? We have already reached the venue", Janvi asked over the phone.
"Janvi aunty, just two minutes. We are leaving", Anika said and disconnected the call.
Anika was all ready in her navy blue Anarkali with white dupatta gracefully hanging on her right shoulder. She checked the list carefully to make sure that every required thing for the Ganesh Puja was there. When she was done, she asked one of her servants to keep everything in the car and be ready to leave.
She then checked the time. It was 8:30 am alread and they had to reach the venue at 9:00 am.
Billuji can never be on time', she thought and went inside the Oberoi Mansion to see if Shivay was dressed up or not.
In his room, Shivay was trying to wear his dark blue sherwani with a lot of difficulty because of his injured hand. It was a small fracture in his right wrist but at that moment, it was hurting a lot. He tried again to just pull the sleeves down but it was painful.
That's it, Iam not wearing this damn thing and I am not going too', he thought and like always she read his mind.
"Don't be a chicken, Billuji. It's just a small injury. Here, come I'll help you", Anika said entering his room.
"I am not a chicken, okay? And don't call me Billuji", he muttered with clenched teeth.
"Billuji..Billuji..Billuji. Kya kar lenge? Apni kanji aankhon se mujhe ghoorenge? Billu...Bill...", she was interrupted by him.
"Okay, just stop it and help me. We don't have time for your nonsense", he said and moved to her.
"Ouch, Anika its paining a lot. Don't touch my wrist with your clumsy hands", Shivay screamed in pain as Anika tried to make him wear the sherwani.
"If it's paining so much then who told you to bang your hand on the glass that day. You could have used your brains and searched for a rod or something. It's all your fault that your hand is hurting", Anika said, finally succeeding in dressing him up.
"It's not my fault. It was you who was stuck under water inside that glass box. I had to save you so I did what came to my mind", he said, settling his hair and walking towards the bedside table to get his phone.
"You hurt yourself for me? Why?" She asked but as usual he walked away without answering her.
This was probably the tenth time she asked this questiopn and he refused to answer. She knew he had feelings for her, she could see it in his blue eyes but he never confessed.
She decided to ponder upon it later on as they were getting late. She quickly headed outside following Shivay towards his car.As she reached there, a fuming Shivay was waiting for her.
"Where is the driver?" He gritted his teeth.
"All the serwants are on holiday for today except a few who would leave after us", she informed him.
"But what was the need for a holiday. Now, who will drive the car?" He asked.
"I had asked Rudra to arrange for the driver. I am sure he did as he was told", She said.
"You asked Rudra?" He quickly dialled Rudra's number. Rudra picked up the call after one ring.
"Yes, Bhaiya", Rudra said.
"Did you arrange a driver for me", Shivay asked.
"Why will I arrange a driver, Bhaiya. I am sure you know how to drive a car", Rudra chuckled.
"Rudra, you forgot that I had an injury in my hand. How can I DRIVE", Shivay said.
"Oh my God! I forgot, Bhaiya. Anika didi had told me to get a driver", Rudra said.
"Shut up, Dumbell Oberoi", Om said from behind Rudra, smacking him on his head.
"Shivay, don't worry. I am coming to pick you up", Om said.
"But we don't have time for you to come here. I think I should stay here only. You can attend the Aarti" Shivay said and disconnected the call.
He was about to move inside when Anika stopped him. She dragged him towards the car and made him sit on the passenger's seat, infront.
"What are you doing, Anika? You can't force me like that", he said, in his usual authoritative tone.
"Billuji, just zip your lip for sometime. We have only ten minutes left for the Puja to start. If you cannot drive then I am driving", she said and started the engine.
Before Shivay could stop her, she drove the car away from their driveway and pulled on the road. She was driving really fast and Shivay had a hard time being in one position.
"Have you driven a car before, Anika?" Shivay asked being restless and a little bit scaed looking at the speedometer.
"Yes, but only once. It didn't go good at that time. I had rammed the car into a pole", she said and pushed the accelerator. Next she took a left turn.
"What? Then who told you to drive?" He asked with disbelief.
"We had to each the venue. So I told myself to drive", She said with a small smile on her lips.
"Great! Then be ready to die as your speed is too much. You'll be the death of me, Anika", he said and prayed silently for the life of his car and their own safety. Soon, the speed of the car was 140 kmph.
As the car pulled over in the parking lot, he heaved a sigh of relief. Anika quickly got out and asked the guards standing there to help them, to bring the things inside. Shivay too got out and checked for any harm done to his favourite car. Being satisfied that it was perfectly fine, he thought to leave but was stopped by a phone ringing. He checked his phone but it was not ringing. He checked inside the car. Anika had forgotten her phone in the car. It was her phone that was ringing continuously. "SIR' was flashing on the screen. He first thought to pick it up but the declined it as he would be invading into someone's privacy. But who was this person who got the priviledge of bing called 'Sir' by the great Anika? Otherwise, there were some people who were not even called by their own name lt alone 'Sir'.
He took the phone out of the car and decided to hand it over to her after the Puja.
here is the first chapter for you guys. hope u'll like it. Please hit the like button and drop a comment if you liked it. thank you
Love
Samara
Amazing
Anika driving and shivaay having heart attack lol
Continue soon
Originally posted by: ehmmbhluvr
nyc one...but dnt make anika a villain (i am guessing ds thng)😊