Thank You so much Love ! 😳Originally posted by: MeetPremeer
I am loving it
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Thank You so much Love ! 😳Originally posted by: MeetPremeer
I am loving it
Show me to nahi milega. 😆 But everyone should get his/her best match and Shivay is nowhere a match for Anika. Anika is way too good for him. Thank you so much for liking, hope you are liking the thriller genre too??? Please let me know about it. 😳Originally posted by: rani-lucki
preity--- i just read part 1 and 2
i want part 1 to happen---- anika n om---- perfection---- they deserve each other!!!!!!i hope the ishqbaaz writers magically get this ideaplease continue:-)
Originally posted by: Annika_Ishqbaaz
this is awesome..
is shivaay the stalker????
God!!! i m confused...
the stalker wears yellow shirt and all..
please clear the air of confusion..
continue sooonish...
thank you so much Bu, for always supporting me. It's just that the character of SSO is so flat for me, though they say it has many layers, so I tend to mix it with some Pheel in my stories. Your appreciation means a lot !Originally posted by: chaturchipkali
Great update once again..its beautiful..
anikara r so soulful together,beautiful connection they have between them..he taking care of her n soothing her pain n lifting her spirits wow.. good that acp prinku are together too.. it gives sadistic pleasure for what is happening to shivaay but at end i only feel pity bcoz heee is a man jisne khud apni life ki baja li band..
i actually have no hopes left from show coz there won't be any justification or redemption of characters.. har next epi me they show more raita n sametne vala koi nahi.. at end they will just tie it any how without logic or reason.. insaan ek had tak hi crap jhel skta h na..what left now more.. tia bitching anika .. claiming her bad sso believing her .. daksh coming more mus
then tia claiming to get preg with khandani child.. anika n khandan having drunken consummation blah blah blah..
and still they say its a story of three bros n how love influences them n change their way of looking at life .. how shivaay grows in love n his journey what blah 😔
better they concentrate on om rumya acp prinku now..aur mujhe to pta tha ki character butchering v shivika ka hi krenge coz baki log ko dikhate kha h jo unka character butchering kr ke kuch hona h.
@ Bold 😆Originally posted by: twerping
OK...I am horrible but I laughed so much at the idea of a bandaged Shivay climbing up the balcony to speak to Anika!
And girl, you can create romance with such brevity of words and description...absolutely loved the way I'm relaxed her. What is troubling is the fact that Anika isn't being able to remember parts of her day...what is causing this?And finally we shall meet this stalker as well...is it Daksh?
First of all Thank you so much love for voting for me 🤗 I have seen ur comment there when I was offline 😳Originally posted by: lucky_princess
Priety u nailed it once again.
Seriously??!! Shivaay attempted to shoot them??!!
But i dont know y i have a feeling that the stalker is not Shivaay. Neither did he try to shoot them.
How is that anika doesnt remember anything? Was she drugged and the stalker took her home?? Well i kmow my ques is ridiculous.
U have created magic between AniKara in your stories...
Their love is filled with immense care and innocence. Its pure.
They r beautiful in ur stories.
Randhawa is also there in the story...nyc.
Well this is intresting...nd thrilling also..
Continue sooon.
As usal fab update.
Love Sharmi
If you feel so then I'm more than happy become I intended you to feel so 😛 😳 😳 Thank you for reading and liking darloWhy do I feel Omkara is the stalker 😆
Yeah the episodes are big disappointment now a days. Thanks you loving this, I am glad 😳. Will continue soon.oh! I'm so loving this...after all the episodes that are playing these days, I just so needed this for the way shiivay has been treating anika...so curious to know about the stalker. ..continue soon
I have written another on Anikara too, though there Shivika is the main couple. Glad that my updates could lift your mood up after watching disappointing episodes on TV. Yes, they give a damn to money and name. Thanks. 😳Originally posted by: sree1413
Awesome story... i cannot explain how good it feels to read ur story after a lot of drama in the show. Today i actually want to request someone to write story on the current track but the lead as om and anika... they dont give a damn to name and money. i am really happy u write this. Write more stories dear😊
Thanks a lot for yor encouragement. Really appreciated. 😳Originally posted by: asyaarshilover
Amazing story...I am loving this one, it's very intriguing
Waiting for last part😛