manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparkle2015

Though next week will be dedicated to them still with all the reception drama and everything. This drama will keep going until Anika shifts to OM.

I think she has per seg coz dadi drops her in shivays room while rudra drags tia😆 out. its not gonna be over tia is around n if ponytail is back oh 😆😆
sparkle2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

I actually have insta 😆
but im basically living a double life 🤣
so cant use my insta to spam her 😆

yeahhh exactly!

Oh thats okay you can still spam harneet on twitter. 😆😆
sparkle2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

I think she has per seg coz dadi drops her in shivays room while rudra drags tia😆 out. its not gonna be over tia is around n if ponytail is back oh 😆😆

The saga is never ending trust me. But I seriously don't want to watch this saas babu tale, I want my RuMya. 😆😆
LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail

Who doesn't like to see a happy-go-lucky, funny and a player kind of guy falling for a normal girl who he once refused to acknowledge and take a 360 degree turn when jealous and turn everything so intense and passionate.

I do!
I do! 😆😆
sparkle2015 thumbnail

Oh we just said the same thing
Hi5 😆😆

Our mutual love for RuMya is speaking here. 😆😆
sparkle2015 thumbnail

They are so sizzling man. ❤️☺️

Oh thats okay you can still spam harneet on twitter. 😆😆

I had tried spamming a writer once
a fan started a fight with me 😆😆

after that im like nvm 😆😆
sparkle2015 thumbnail

I had tried spamming a writer once
a fan started a fight with me 😆😆

after that im like nvm 😆😆

Are you serious? 😆😆
Just ignore them, tweet her daily but once. 😆😆

Are you serious? 😆😆
Just ignore them, tweet her daily but once. 😆😆

yeah man 😆😆

okay u write up the tweets
i'll tweet them 🤣
sparkle2015 thumbnail

yeah man 😆😆

okay u write up the tweets
i'll tweet them 🤣

Please tweet her saying:
Rudra is saved now, even Shivika shaadi is also done, now please focus on RUMYA maam. We can't wait any longer.

This was heartfelt. 🤣