zaara610 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
loved it..very well written..I hope something like this happens in the show too.. especially the slap.. 😆
if possible can you please continue.. 😛
Anika_PreRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Anika ne sahi kia thappad marke.. well done..
thnks for the pm Sharmi.
Anika_PreRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sharmi,hosake toh continue karo isse..
Areebaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Believe me Sharmi, I'm dying to see Shivaay getting slap from Annika. 😆 Bhai Dekho, I love Shivaay, but to clear this ONS accusation this slap is necessary and it will definitely hit him hard. But still if I see Annika slapping Shivaay 'in real' then I'd feel for Billu g. Ye chemical locha Mera dimag Mai hua hai 😆 Ek taraf Mjhe thappar chaiye bhi or doosri taraf Nhe Bhi. 😲

Anyway, thank you for writing it down. It was nice.
I so want this PARTICULAR MU to be cleared at any cost.
Roselind thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
FANTASTICALLY BEAUTIFUL OS...👏👏
I just wish something like this would have happened in the serial instead of the dragging about this idiotic accusing session...but, anyways...i guess, we have to bear with it & hope that even these false conceptions & misunderstanding will bring out some incredible turn in ShivIka's story...
Shivaay displayed a lot of emotions, anger, disgust, sad, restless, & many more...🥺
Anika was broken totally with the down-market false accusation by Shivaay...🥺😭
Trust is broken due to a misunderstanding & that which is based on some lies...😔😒
Wish Shivaay try his level best to mend it asap...

Thnkxxx for the pm, Sharmi...😊
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
sharmi this is to good yaar
plzzz do write 2nd part it just awesome
i really loved
this what i wish happen in show but alas i didn't see any chance now
u portrayed shivikas emotion very beautifully
plzz do write next plzzz
thank for the pm dear😊
chottekikhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Nice OS Sharmi!
If only this had happened in the show today!! Atleast lets hope we can get to see this soonish !! Sigh!!
Edited by chottekikhushi - 8 years ago
LittleBeasty thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Waah...its perfectly written👏
U always describe ur story so nicely nd wid simple words anyone cud imagine it in their mind😳
I wish Ki something cud have shown todays epsd 😆
But anyway its better reading this kind of story rather than watching show😆
I can't help myself watching IB😳
Ok ok ...i so want to see a guilty n repentant Shivay like this hopefully will get it soon! Aww..Anika I m so happy she finally slapped him ! Shivay deserves that slap ! Much needed slap ! How dare he thinking so low about anika Uff! Still can't see him in pain at the same time😆
SHIVIKA driving me crazy🤪
Nd every time ur story does take me SHIVIKA land 😳
Thanks a ton dear for d PM🤗
Love
Tahsu.
Edited by ...Tahsu09... - 8 years ago
asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Ah!! if only it had played out the way you penned it I would send you a thousand roses and hugs to go with it🤗
But humare ML's in the soaps have to be dumb (brains mein) and "gunne" (credit for this word goes to Ms. Annika - soon to be Mrs. SSO)
Could you write about Annika thrashing Daksh with her Chameli in the next chapter while the Oberoi Khandan (Shivvay included) watch the show over a cup of tea 🤣
Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago
ktlovers thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Something i would really want to happen !!
God ! Will u continue how he will pacify her ?