Ishq ka khel naseebon ka hai

Jane kya likha hai

Na koi padh paaye isko

Na koi samjha hai

Tuhi padh le aur samajh le sath rangiya. ❤️

sparkle2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
They can adjust Rumya scenes very well if they want to in between the wedding sequence. I don't know why I am having this feeling we'll be seeing lots of sad Rumya scenes ahead.
manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparkle2015

They can adjust Rumya scenes very well if they want to in between the wedding sequence. I don't know why I am having this feeling we'll be seeing lots of sad Rumya scenes ahead.

esp if both are in denial of their feelings and also if sumos wedding is on the next agenda. I dunno why would sumo want to get married before she finishes her studies or reyaan says lets get married before Trump changes the immigration policies 😆. Also anika can also be the planner and continue with her career😆 good thing shivay has three siblings who are yet to get married 😆 ANgst and sad stuff is ok in moderation just dont want any gross mu like they did with shivika ugh tht daksh is he sticking around or coming back for revenge?
LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rudrasoumya

Aahhh did you see subha's insta update? It looks like they're shooting a family dance sequence (WITH SOUMYA INCLUDED) + she's standing next to rudy 😳

i want to seee tooo 😆

rangrasiya title track. 😆

hahah okay! 😆

Originally posted by: manny136

Poor somu was so worried for rudra even though she knew they had a fight and he would be mad at her she just wanted to know he was ok. That daksh also had scred her coming into her room like tht ugh cheapre kahin ka lol When she asked rudra was playing to romi she was hoping he was ok even then but alas crazy romi seriously wth she gave away everything. I really need om to do something to her i want him to explode lol It seems through the spoiler pics all three r in a good mood i guess romi is caught lol Those three will be really happy once they find out anika is their new bhabhi lol

😆😆
I want some nice RuMya scene plsss 😭

They can adjust anything if faltu characters dont get 10 mins screenspace per episode 🥱 and by taht i mean Daksh 😆
Edited by LiveLoveLaugh96 - 9 years ago

esp if both are in denial of their feelings and also if sumos wedding is on the next agenda. I dunno why would sumo want to get married before she finishes her studies or reyaan says lets get married before Trump changes the immigration policies 😆. Also anika can also be the planner and continue with her career😆 good thing shivay has three siblings who are yet to get married 😆 ANgst and sad stuff is ok in moderation just dont want any gross mu like they did with shivika ugh tht daksh is he sticking around or coming back for revenge?

@bold: 🤣

anything but that old ghissa pita misunderstanding PLEASE
do all that with ShivIka
Not RuMya 😆😆
sparkle2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

We know none of them is going to realize anything anytime soon they'll onviously be in denial. And as of now Soumya has nothing to deny, she isn't in love with hi. She cares for him deeply but she is no way near word LOVE. Where as Rudra we've already seen his state, his drastic change of behavior from happy go lucky guy to angry possessive husband lol. Soumya is already messing with his head badly, we saw how desperately he said 'SOUMYA" and that hurt that was very evident when she said this marriage means nothing to her. He was into her even before the got married. Him getting possessive for Soumya isn't something we are seeing after wedding. He was insecure even before that. So yes it will be Rudra who will deny the fact but on the same page he'll be having that storm of emotions. And I hope her marriage with Reyhaan is on cards because that will really show some deep angst. And as far as logic is concerned my friend this is a daily soap. 😆
Edited by sparkle2015 - 9 years ago