Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NYCForever

i think he was in normal clothes but surbhi was in the same hideous dress we all hate 😆

i agree, yaar 6 epi ki diwali, i cant tolerate! at this rate shaadi will be in nov 2017 and gul will pretend its still nov 2016🤣

See Gul has not mentioned the year so this option is open 😆 hum aise he hyper ho rahe hain 😆
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NYCForever

i think he was in normal clothes but surbhi was in the same hideous dress we all hate 😆

i agree, yaar 6 epi ki diwali, i cant tolerate! at this rate shaadi will be in nov 2017 and gul will pretend its still nov 2016🤣

Hawa hain sab.. 🤣 is month shadi nahi honewali..mark my words.. if this stalker game n all will increase TRP na.. den more torture for lead couple is on d way..🥱 n waise U can't blame CV's as afterall it's all business.. n PAisa bhai Paisa.. 😆
Edited by Teju_wkar - 8 years ago
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

Aaliya I consider my granny and aunt as TRP Audience😆 because they like both Saathiya and Shakti and tend to like shows which match with what appeals to TRP audience😆

I suggested to them that Robin is T

they both were shocked and stared at me as if I have grown two horns . My Aunt said are you crazy? they have shown him to be her brother. They will never do that .

So my conclusion is TRP audiance wont like that and maybe Gul knows it 😆

Still I hope its Robin

@bold -.. I can imagine dat Nandini.. 😛😆 plz don't balme me.. I have weird imaginations skill.. 😳😆
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yellomellow

Yep there is something off about Robin.

It's 50-50 right now especially since Anika let that old hag back into the house. The whole scary doll/phone call could be her trying drive Anika out of the house. She has to know her fears and she might be using it against her now. Tia could just be trying to use Shivaay to get Anika out of her way. It's not like she play matchmaker now that she revealed her true colors to Anika.

I love that he hung up on Tia😆He is so done with her "I see a life partner coming into her life" BS. Even though he thinks his "understanding" fiancee is innocent but the fact he actually listened to Anika, tolerated her accusations, allowed himself to be dragged into his room, and continued to tolerated her snide comments says it everything. He doesn't believe its true, but the fact he allowed all this to happen for as long as it did is insane. I have been waiting for a blow-up that never happened lol. I wouldn't be surprised if he continued to turn a blind eye if Anika decided to continue. With Tia, who on the outside looks like she genuinely wants to find support for Anika it's "Leave her alone. I'm not having this conversation anymore." With Anika only one comment questioning her motives and nothing else. He is surprisingly calmer and gentler with the person accusing his fiancee of cheating on him.
Anika -10000000000000000, Tia - 0😆

Yes!! yes to all of it!
Oh i love these feels you gave me!

The scary doll thing seems to be bua's doing, i guess. And i'm suspicious about these calls Daksh's been getting, calls he always picks up and leaves to answer...
Ah well, hopefully whoever and however he is, he'll only be a short cameo.
Can't stand the dude's acting 😆
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Teju_wkar

Hawa hain sab.. 🤣 is month shadi nahi honewali..mark my words.. if this stalker game n all will increase TRP na.. den more torture for lead couple is on d way..🥱 n waise U can't blame CV's as afterall it's all business.. n PAisa bhai Paisa.. 😆

i doubt this stalker nonsense and over dose of daksh will bring trps. IB has had best TRPs when they focused on the brothers and the lead couple - not some ponytail waala 😆

they tried horrible tracks last week and trps were the worst in IB history i think
Edited by NYCForever - 8 years ago
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Teju I think Shadi is on the cards. Sangeet has started. Sangeet ke baad how long they will strech also I think SP has asked bothe IB and CN to speed up wedding track. In CN also yesterday I felt they are suddenly moving too fast towards wedding
I dont want CN wedding to happen before IB wedding. As a wedding on CN can put iit ahead of IB
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

Aaliya I consider my granny and aunt as TRP Audience😆 because they like both Saathiya and Shakti and tend to like shows which match with what appeals to TRP audience😆

I suggested to them that Robin is T

they both were shocked and stared at me as if I have grown two horns . My Aunt said are you crazy? they have shown him to be her brother. They will never do that .

So my conclusion is TRP audiance wont like that and maybe Gul knows it 😆

Still I hope its Robin

I think it's Bua scaring Anika since she knows Anika vulnerable side and her fear of darkness. Tia and her "D" aren't aware of such facts.
Shivikaishkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Main shivika AT pe gayi to sab yahan chale aaye... ab yahan aayi to sab wahan🤣
I still think robin is just throwing us off the track. ... I want daksh to be D, tia a girl wanting to be an oberoi for revenge(probably tej-shakti secret related), I want daksh to be an actual strong never seen before villian, want pinky-tej varis fights back, shivika compromise marriage(not love), shivika fights back
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Shivaye can again push his wedding saying he does not have cash because of currency demonetization 🤣
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Ok so if it is Bua scaring Anika? Why is she doing such things? To throw her out of the house? Hmm
So if that is the case Bua is only there so that we get a Shivika hug. 😆