How you guys find episode

it was good.
We got tejKara
harshu... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

tu teri nahi... tedi hai... aur meri🤣

I want KuLee telling this and then Rev, Sue,San and I will go int hiding and the rest of you enjoy KuLee feels🤣🤣

dil bole KuLee. .
Pakdi gyi chori 🤣
harshu... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Patharsitara

How you guys find episode

I couldn't watch today's epi 😔
Tht time I was laughing like crazy 🤣
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
Arre wah new AT congrats people
Edited by FlauntPessimism - 8 years ago
Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So I watched the epi ...some where feel sympathy for tej ...but can't digest it just can't why tej stay aloof from rudra ...I understand shivaay is shakti son so tej want his own blood as most powerful,then shivaay but he want only om ...why is he not investing on rudra I mean sent him to Cambridge for business study. ...it looks like rudra is non existent for tej ...we saw many scenes of tej Kara but hardly any serious talk btw tej and rudra...it's weird ...I mention abt it before ...rudra is somewhere ignored badly ...
Patharsitara thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Arre wah new AT congrats people

Preet
I was waiting for your opinion 😳
Patharsitara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishkara_poison

Dadi is back 🤔 😭 😆

Why are you crying 😆don't you like takkarbaaz dadi
Patharsitara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tunasnah

So I watched the epi ...some where feel sympathy for tej ...but can't digest it just can't why tej stay aloof from rudra ...I understand shivaay is shakti son so tej want his own blood as most powerful,then shivaay but he want only om ...why is he not investing on rudra I mean sent him to Cambridge for business study. ...it looks like rudra is non existent for tej ...we saw many scenes of tej Kara but hardly any serious talk btw tej and rudra...it's weird ...I mention abt it before ...rudra is somewhere ignored badly ...

I feel for rudra. Even shivaay first priority is om
Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes it's so embarassing to see as parents ur son is in to drug ...though tej is not a good father and all but he is om father have some expectation from his soon ...om living a luxurious life it's comfort and all it provided bc of tej ...on other hand it was mention by shivaay that his father never took his responsibility as father ...but shivaay don't rebel against his father I never saw shivaay shouting on his parents yes he disagree with them ...