Main.. Tumse...Pya-

falala333 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No lie.. after re-watching the same scene around 10 times I am now absolutely sure that Shivaay said pyaar..😃
IDK if anyone else has pointed this out but I just had to make a post for this.

I mean please tell me I'm not the only one who heard him.. Cause I'm damn sure that he said..
Main... Tumse.. Pyaar ( in a low whisper)... Main Bhool gaya..

If you have to, watch it again.. and listen properly and tell me that you hear the same thing

Cause I've just watched it another 3 times just while typing this post to make sure and I still hear the same thing

P.s. I had asked for more drunk Om last time and I so glad that they gave me more😃
P.p.s Who else thinks that now the pink cushions should be compulsory for whenever Om is drunk, since he's been hung up over them both the times he's been drunk?

strangerthings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: falala333

No lie.. after re-watching the same scene around 10 times I am now absolutely sure that Shivaay said pyaar..😃

I mean please tell me I'm not the only one who heard him.. Cause I'm damn sure that he said..

If you have to, watch it again.. and listen properly and tell me that you hear the same thing

Cause I've just watched it another 3 times just while typing this post to make sure and I still hear the same thing

P.s. I had asked for more drunk Om last time and I so glad that they gave me more😃
P.p.s Who else thinks that now the pink cushions should be compulsory for whenever Om is drunk, since he's been hung up over them both the times he's been drunk?

Did he really said that coj i was not able to hear properly..pyaar ❤️
hope so . .. 😃 lekin itni jaldi confession nahi hone vala uske pehle koi panga jarur hoga jo rule h gul shows ka 😔😭
viswarupa thumbnail

Yes how come no one raised a topic on the forum ?what shivvay said and his incomplete dialogues...good pick up friend.yes he did say something kinda pya..first before the hand pulling..and emabrace fall. When talking near the ear. Annika was half covering Shivaay..me tumse...and annika was kya...finally he said my brain is out of focus.

Actually as you pointed this unspoken pyaar word..one more I noticed was two points.

before falling asleep on Annika shoulder he said i know what it is and was kinda saying I...III..

The pull was like shivaay already knew she will land on him in his embrace..rewatch the scene.watching expressions and easy moments of pulling annika. Shivvay definetly knows how easily annika falls and trips everytime.
😉
Edited by viswarupa - 9 years ago
falala333 thumbnail
NOTE:

The original air time for the show in my country just finished ( i had watched the epi earlier online) and this time it sounded like he said 'main' again trying to start his sentence once again...
And now i'm utterly confused over what he said...

I'll forget by tomorrow and then when i go back to re-watch epi's a month later this will bug me once again😆
falala333 thumbnail

Yes how come no one raised a topic on the forum ?what shivvay said and his incomplete dialogues...good pick up friend.yes he did say something kinda pya..first before the hand pulling..and emabrace fall. When talking near the ear. Annika was half covering Shivaay..me tumse...and annika was kya...finally he said my brain is out of focus.

Actually as you pointed this unspoken pyaar word..one more I noticed was two points.

before falling asleep on Annika shoulder he said i know what it is and was kinda saying I...III..

The pull was like shivaay already knew she will land on him in his embrace..rewatch the scene.watching expressions and easy moments of pulling annika. Shivvay definetly knows how easily annika falls and trips everytime.
😉
He pulled her with such force that there was no where else she could fall.. except him😆

I'm hoping that there will be more for him to say tomorrow before he actually falls asleep...
Also wondering how Anika's gonna deal with him using her as a pillow😆
Edited by falala333 - 9 years ago
falala333 thumbnail
Did he really said that coj i was not able to hear properly..pyaar ❤️
hope so . .. 😃 lekin itni jaldi confession nahi hone vala uske pehle koi panga jarur hoga jo rule h gul shows ka 😔😭
So true.. there has to be some huge drama before any type of confession.. or directly after the confession breaking them apart before they even come together
viswarupa thumbnail

😉

He pulled her with such force that there was no where else she could fall.. except him😆

I'm hoping that there will be more for him to say tomorrow before he actually falls asleep...
Also wondering how Anika's gonna deal with him using her as a pillow😆
The word when I watched again sounded like moha...mohabbat
There might be something definitely ,from the precap of today's episode it showed Annika very uneasy..might be due to the strange feeling she is having with Shivaay close proximity.😃
falala333 thumbnail

Originally posted by: viswarupa

The word when I watched again sounded like moha...mohabbat
There might be something definitely ,from the precap of today's episode it showed Annika very uneasy..might be due to the strange feeling she is having with Shivaay close proximity.😃

She's visibly feeling awkward cause of his behaviour.. we'll just have to see how she deals with this
nim_var thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I did not catch that and watched the episode a few times already. 😆
Drunk Om was too good and Omru were rocking today. They also gave great expressions and Rudy's face just lit up when he saw Anika. When he was looking at Soumya, it was... a puppy eyes expression and he just nailed that too.

Anika is fearful and awkward when Shivaay pulled her towards him, she was hesitant to hold him too. Wonder what she will do tomorrow.

642109 thumbnail
SHEET! He did say pyar.. Did you read this?
Hi did say pyar. Oh my I'm gone.

Lol! What just happened? I went to watch that scene again before commenting and now I can't hear that word 'pyar' after replaying it numerous times . I swear it was there.. Maine apne kanon SE Suna tha. I need to watch again.

Lol! It was there now. It's final, he said pyar in a very low voice like he didn't want to say, but it came out.

BUT HE DID SAY PYAAR!❤️