and why is anika tooooo disappointed?:(

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Ohh yes anika is feeling bad for Shivaay particularly for him, and yes for other oberois too she spent so much of her time with them till here it's ok it's a natural feeling like you wanna help someone but you dunno what to do but on his wedding news, I mean shivaay's wedding news disappointed her sooo much, all this time she showed no feeling of kuch kuch hota hai, all she thought about was their water wars and other fights she's still clueless how shivaay always senses her and all of a sudden she's disappointed as if he promised her that he will marry her and marrying tia instead of her, wanted anika to show some strength of her character , if they wanted to show her not glad with the news of shivaay's marriage they must have shown that in a different manner, like anika having negative vibes about ShiTia relation or feeling something is fishy, instead of all this they have shown anika getting effected personally, don't like it.

Mallu

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Let the scene come. Maybe she is feeling bad that billuji ultimatum / deal ki waija se shaadi kar raha hai.
pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yes let us first watch the episode I have a strong feeling she might not be affected due to shivaay's wedding and this will irritate shivaay..
My over thinking mind is prompting me that this is what is gonna happen

But lets first watch the episode and then we can discuss in detail 😆
Mallu this is gonna be a hot topic then...
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Let the scene come. Maybe she is feeling bad that billuji ultimatum / deal ki waija se shaadi kar raha hai.

I hope so, the way she was looking at him as if he cheated her😕😆, it was not needed
StayStrong thumbnail
Yes let us first watch the episode I have a strong feeling she might not be affected due to shivaay's wedding and this will irritate shivaay.. haaahhh this gonna bhi rocking😃😃
My over thinking mind is prompting me that this is what is gonna happen

But lets first watch the episode and then we can discuss in detail 😆
Mallu this is gonna be a hot topic then...that is also correct😆😆
LTLFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LetItGo-

I hope so, the way she was looking at him as if he cheated her😕😆, it was not needed

I saw the video. Loving couple are separating because of some tragic fate jaise laga😆

I think it must be because tia's ultimatum, marriage happening like a deal. Also the fact that her work in oberoi household will get over.
StayStrong thumbnail

I saw the video. Loving couple are separating because of some tragic fate jaise laga😆 hainaa I told you😆

I think it must be because tia's ultimatum, marriage happening like a deal. Also the fact that her work in oberoi household will get over.

well in that case she must look at everyone and to oberoi mansion sadly rather than staring only at Shivaay

LTLFan thumbnail

Short segment hi na. Full episode me aayega. Dadi, omru, prinku, oberoi mansion sab ko dekhegi with special attention to billuji bali ka bakra of the day😆

StayStrong thumbnail

Short segment hi na. Full episode me aayega. Dadi, omru, prinku, oberoi mansion sab ko dekhegi with special attention to billuji bali ka bakra of the day😆that's true🤣

pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Mallu there is spoiler I don't know whether u read it..
It says that shivaay will dream anika is leaving from the house and he watches her and he panics when he realises it to be a dream.. he fears the separation..
I THINK this is that dream sequence MAYBE.