Hola isha where have you been?

Totally busy in skul.. Abhi exam khatm hua then 9th ko fir se hai.. 😭
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ishqbaaz

I second u!!!
Pata nahi kaise yeh sizzler ban gayi utni jaldi 🤢
Revital khati hai ya patanjali ka chyawanprash????

🤣 🤣
.khaleesi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

Suna Rev suna.Let's nacho🤣

U guys are awfully mean 🥱
1018283 thumbnail

Exactly jaya i was going to say this😆
But i don't know why i find some similarities between Om and draco

Only 'cause you like Draco - because there really are not similarities 🤣
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

For those who think Shivay is Gryffindor! Why?

I don't think he is grffindor more of ravenclaw maybe.
I find Om slytherinsh not exactly but yeah🤣
.khaleesi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aishuuu.

haha 🤣
Missed you too Amri hun 🤗

😃
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

SlytherDor makes sense for Om.
Sam, did you just make Om= DraRRy?🤣

Aphrodite88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Even Voldemort and Dumbledore
Like Shankar bhagwaan too
If he is a quiet and meditative, there ain't a better saint than him. If he is angry and violent, he wrecks havoc everywhere.
Om is in between. It totally depends on whether he chooses to be good or bad😳
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

For those who think Shivay is Gryffindor! Why?

I thought the same, Lekha 😆 The guy's more Slytherin, imo 🤣
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I can't help but find some similarities between Draco and Om😆
One of the rreasons i feel Om is slytherinish😆
Draco was smart,witty and arrogant from outside but he was a soft nut from inside vulnerable,caring
Om is caring,Emotional from outside but he has a fire burning him from inside
okay did that make any sense😆

Omg Sam I draw parallels between Om and Draco too...I believe teenage Om was Draco when HP ended...completely grey. I think Om had a seemingly perfect childhood like Draco for the outside world but a very disturbing one. Draco had a thirst to prove himself, so did Om, he wants to prove something to his father.

I am an ardent DraRy fan too..Thats why I wished Om to be gay 🤣