Originally posted by: arachne

We say it because we care😆

Just like Rudra cares for Tia 🤣
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Haila tum log mere Om ko bully, psycho bananae mein lagae ho kya 😲 🤣

I love Om with substance Rev...not Ishima's om...Om is a character who can be given much more than a pretty face, ounces of poetry, a whole lot of sculpting and rhetoric. The way they show him with Ishima almost makes him a wanna be philosopher but when we look at him this way we can see the potential. I dont think any one of these things will make him a psycho but very very humane 😆
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Lachu-

I love Om with substance Rev...not Ishima's om...Om is a character who can be given much more than a pretty face, ounces of poetry, a whole lot of sculpting and rhetoric. The way they show him with Ishima almost makes him a wanna be philosopher but when we look at him this way we can see the potential. I dont think any one of these things will make him a psycho but very very humane😆

Seconded Lachu.Bully Om bring it on 😎
arachne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Lachu-

I love Om with substance Rev...not Ishima's om...Om is a character who can be given much more than a pretty face, ounces of poetry, a whole lot of sculpting and rhetoric. The way they show him with Ishima almost makes him a wanna be philosopher but when we look at him this way we can see the potential. I dont think any one of these things will make him a psycho but very very humane 😆

Did you comment on the post asking whether Om really loves Riddhima? I managed to keep my comment to just two sentences. 😆
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arachne

Did you comment on the post asking whether Om really loves Riddhima? I managed to keep my comment to just two sentences. 😆

I didnt see the post...where is it?
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sumo banti hai zada smart
Besharam ne Tod dia na Rudy ka heart 😭 😆
arachne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

Poor baby 😭
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

I am keeping some of our previous shayries, as well. Read over them and think: Damn, we are hater 🤣