-Emmery- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Part two

~Two hours later~
Dark blue eyes the colour of the deepest storm and washed with light blue flecks fluttered as they peeled open.
Shivika stared at a unknown face close to her and jerked back in surprise. Her eyes narrowed to slits eye brows flicking up.
Rudra jerked back from the little girl, mentally slapping himself. He'd gone close to see his niece, to inspect her face and now she was staring at him like he'd been let loose from the mental asylum.
" h-hey". He cringed at his own shrill hesitant voice. He was Rudra singh Oberoi. He could charm the panties of any girl. The girl in front of him was a mere 6 year old child. How hard could it be?
Apparently it could be a lot more difficult than he'd imagined. After countless hi's and introducing himself the only response was silence. " he-". He started again.

"I heard you the first time". Came the reply.
" then why didn't you reply". Rudra said offended.
" it was funny to see you try so hard". She said a smile curling those lips.
"Oh tum kitni mean ho". Came rudras offended reply
Those eyes neither blinked or wavered from his face making rudra gulp.
Bilkul shivaay bhai ki tarah hi. He thought to himself.

"mein-", rudra started saying only to be interrupted.
"Who are you". Shivika asked straightforwardly.
Tera chachu. Rudra thought.
"Teri momma ka dost" he said out loud.
Those eyes narrowed again, head cocking to one side.
"I've never seen you before". She replied
Yeh tho shivaay bhai's se worse hai. Interrogation shuru hogaye.
Bhai, come save me from your cute adorable stern daughter.
Looking back at her, he said,
"We were friends years ago, lekin lost contact tho fir aaj mila" she still hadn't given him any response. Just stared at him as if trying to figure out his deepest darkest secrets.
Rudra heard noise behind him of Vivaan and Shivaay and Om. Thank god.

Shivaay and Om came to a sudden standstill to see Shivika awake.
Shivaay finally got a good look at her face. She looked exactly like him.
The same pale skin, the same eyes, the same small face. But her hair was dark brown and wavy like her mothers.
Whereas Vivaan had his face, but his eyes were blue green and Annikas skin colour and his hair.
His eyes watered, gulping back tears and reining in his emotions, he looked up to meet his own replica eyes.
"Hello". He said smiling.
Her eyes skidded over him and Om falling and staying on her brother who was busy eating scoffing pizza down his throat.
"Bhai, who are they"

Vivaan swallowed his food before smiling at them all.

"Moms friends, moms gone to the temple and so she left them here". He replied to his suspicious sister.

Sparing them all one last glance, she started making her way to the patio doors.

"Where you going" Vivaan asked
"I have that archery competition next week ".
".Remember"
"I have go practice". She said grabbing the bag with bows from under the table.

"Are you crazy, your hands hurting its still not mended properly and its still bruised". Vivaan bursted out.
Shivaay looked at the small hand and against white skin there was a red bruise.
Shivaay stared at Shivika aghast. Concern marred his forehead.

"Bhai, chote sa bruise hai, teek ho jay ga".
"Vaise bhi, I need to win. There's no way I'm losing".

Om and rudra glanced sideways with smirks on their faces. Rudra outright chuckled earning a dark glare from Shivaay.

"You're the best. You know that and you always win".
"Yh, i know but this time i have to win". "Like the most important thing in the whole wide world". She mumbled eating the French toast that mum had left for her.

Vivaan shook his head realisation dawning.
"Because, Aman challenged you".

"He told me this time around he's going to win because I'm weak this time because of my hand, I'm going to prove to him that that trophy will always have my name on it for as long as I participate". Her eyes were sparking fire.

"So because of that idiot, you're gonna hurt your hand more". Vivaan asked.
"Yes". She replied leaving Shivaay Om stare at her wide eyed.

"But that's stupid". Vivaan trying to convince her to not practice for now.
"I need to win, for that practice is important".
"My hand is gonna be fine"
"I've rested it for a week, followed the doctors orders. She said in one breath.
"Now let me go practice".

"You're being ziddi". Shivaay said from behind.
Shivika turned to look at him rolling her eyes.
"I'm always being ziddi, momma na kaha khoon mein hai". She replied winking,leaving Shivaay open mouthed in surprise, OmRu laughing besides him.

"Bye".
"Shivi...- listen
Vivaan started running behind her.

"Ab mujhe pura yakeen hai ki tujhe apne takkar ki mil hi gay Shivaay".
"Vo bhi bilkul tumhari tara". OmRu laugh.
Shivaay pulled rudras ears.
"Lets go and see her practice".

Hey guys thats all for today.
Hope you like it.

Edited by -Emmery- - 9 years ago
shail_j15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You updated...wonderful...shivika is sooo cute ...like father like daughter...bechara rudra...please pm me next update...
1002384 thumbnail
wow this was amazing...👏👏
why don't u make it into a ff or ss
the plot is really gud...😳
Mihika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeh ho kya raha hai...🤪
lvd it

shivay ke takkar ki hai uski beti😆

cuteariya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
oh my mata what a beautiful update 🤗
shivika have twins but they don't know their father?😲
loll shivika is her dad carbon copy 😉
oberois brothers were so amazed to see her 😲
shivay was emotional seeing his childrens
now shivay got his takkar ka that to his own daughter 🤣
poor viviaan scared of his sister bcoz of her short tamper😆
continue plz
MahaSrilu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I loved it totally...
sry I'm rushing out..the rest is ress..
Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Annika and Shivaay are separated...why...??
I like shivika shivaays small version...
And vivaan is so cute...
Very nice story...
Snowflakes. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Like it?
I Loved it 😊 👏
I'm glad you decided to continue. Would love to read more on this
And I want why shivika got separated,
Add Annika also in the screen it will be fun to read Shivika + their children interaction with OmRu in it
Thanks for the Pm 😊
Update soon
iiROSii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This is really interesting!
Waiting for more
Continue soon
AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
AWWW...