12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lving anshi growing closenes
beautiful updt
iiROSii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wonderful update!
What's wrong with pinky... herself behaving like a retard and calling anika a lower class girl. Good that Shivaay gave her back
Continue soon
T.Peru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Lovely updates
Good going
Update soon
Do PM me
wafa.M thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Read all the parts in one go...its awesome do continue soon :-)
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice SS. .
Want you to continue this story..
asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hie guyz... no I am not here with an update neither I know how many of you are still In for my stories...honestly I am really guilty for not updating any of my work for a long time...actually this life na, it sucks sometimes... I have been going through so much since past one month and that is keeping me hell busy and inactive from almost all social networking sides and studies are one small part of this all... I can't get myself to write something...something which will satisfy me enough to post it here for you people so I decided to take a small break...
I am here to request that give me just this month...I will surely resume my works...although I have my college preliums starting from or after 20th of October but I will try my best to manage...I have started writing, I may take time to complete all my pending updates but as soon as I will finish them I will surely Start updating as I am missing writing too...it's been long I have wrote something with peace...now I am tired and I need to be relax which I will get only by writing on my favorite couples❤️

God!! This seems like bakwas...a long boring lecture... hope I am clear and you can leave your comments that r u still interested in my updates or not? I will continue anyways still I need to know what damage my absence had caused

Thanks
With love, aroo❤️
Taaniii thumbnail
All parts are looking forward to next update...
ArhiIPKKND thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Interesting...read all parts...pls pm tq...
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing yaar too good
i hope aisa kuch ho
lovely
please do continue
bye sumi
asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chandanagimsy

This is amazing loved it...yaar uss pinky ko na..but wow rudra awesome jealousy on its way...and shivaay supported anika so cute...all the best for exams...

Thank you so much