Nothing could make me sadder.....

Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
...than the news of Nia entering IMMJ replacing one of the two roles borne and built up by Aalisha. The woman worked hours after hours to single handedly make this show what it is. And now, someone else is going to eat the cream of a well built character. Be it Tara or Arohi, no one has the right on these two roles than Aalisha.
Heartbroken, that because of lack of storyline, a person's immense work to build a thing up is being gifted to someone else.

Okay, if aalisha is tired, otherwise I hope her payments even are not tampered along with her screen space.

A new to the industry woman built her solid space on her own capabilities, and now a popular actress is roped in to snatch the limelight.

fanfare.1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
True. Hope they don't do Injustice to Aalisha. Whatever single role is given to her, she should remain the main lead. It is Aalisha and Arjuns show, no 1 else, however popular, can snatch it from them.
.jai. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
holla guys.. dont forget this show give fame to aalisha. i know u guys r sad but why r u continuously blaming nia. She is The Nia Sharma uska itna bura din bhi nahi aaya ki kisi ka role cheenle.. its makers decision go n bash them ..
well-wisher thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I disagree with TM and in my opinion topic is not at all in good taste.

Will not elaborate but will only say that success of a show is team work and if someone thinks it is because of one person..I beg to differ.

To be very frank it is not the amount of screen space but the impact an actor leaves with his/her performance matters most for the viewers.

Had makers integrated the supporting cast more in the story rather than focussing only on one face for creating Tara or Aarohi confusion all the time...this situation would not have come.

Anyways..no bashing of any actor please..
1124519 thumbnail
@jai I think you are the new for this immj forum ok soo welcome to this forum.actually here everyone is confused immj ke cv's ko aadat hai iss serial ke viewers ko bewakoof banane ki. so I'm waiting to see monday's episode.
Bhalra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aalisha deserves the lead role
NIKKU22 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its really painful to see the girl who used to be the main lead now has been asked to do the negative role..to make a show success i knw evryone's contribution is there..alisha did really work hard..atleast she deserves the main lead
ps if arjun wd hav been in place of alisha i wd hav said the same thing
sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Agree arjun and alisha and other cast made show sucessful..and in end of day people will remember alisha as tara and arohi bcuz she played these roles for 10 months so tara arohi character was popular bcuz of alisha acting skills.
fanfare.1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabreen_06

Agree arjun and alisha and other cast made show sucessful..and in end of day people will remember alisha as tara and arohi bcuz she played these roles for 10 months so tara arohi character was popular bcuz of alisha acting skills.

That is definite. In all shows where replacement has happened people will only remember the initial characters not who enter in the middle.
Deb07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
This show belongs to Alisha and Arjun. No matter its Tara or Arohi, it's Alisha and it's her show.