vallu123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya12000

Now whenever i see someone making positive theories, i just want to go and comfort them and keep telling them don't have any hope..

Itne dhoke kaaye hai hum makers se..We know how they work now

Crying Ross GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

I get it...am not going to get carried away again

vallu123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

I know it but you have to wait maybe you'll get answers or if not than your experience of 8 months will help you which says.......

BE AMNESIAC,SIMPLE.🤔

Sachi...khud ka memory loss karalo...aur kya...!!

vallu123 thumbnail

You know..if the makers read your post, this is what they would say

Pin on Castle Tv Show

🤣

🤣🤣🤣

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I used to do the same after self realization which I had 2 months back but than with time I realized I shouldn't do that,people will learn by themselves.😆

But still if you want to do samaj seva you can.

I am in my initial meltdown stage..so i will keep doing this samaj seva for a while i guess..

I think i have caught Nephy-fever..😜😜 the same negativity same ranting

1197472 thumbnail

I am in my initial meltdown stage..so i will keep doing this samaj seva for a while i guess..

Are why are you defaming me,I am already very infamous in this regard😆

But I can see past me in present you,its going somewhat similar,first I had a breakdown where I cried like you did that day asking people how to stop,what to do than I resort to sarcastically negative with zero infact negative faith in makers as you are nowadays as well as commenting on people talking sense or positivity ki how could they think like this after so much happened but with time I reached the stage of pure mocking thats it,so you can see where you are heading to becoz pattern till now is similar.🤣🤣🤣

vallu123 thumbnail

Same happened to me...in last 30 episodes of television...i just went crazy ranting everywhere...from abhy's thread to yours...i actually do regret getting attached to riansh!!n rrahel I love....

Nephy was very supportive during that phase...she was like I understand 😆😆

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallu123

Same happened to me...in last 30 episodes of television...i just went crazy ranting everywhere...from abhy's thread to yours...i actually do regret getting attached to riansh!!n rrahel I love....

Nephy was very supportive during that phase...she was like I understand 😆😆

Nephy has been through that stage..So she knows.😆

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail

Are why are you defaming me,I am already very infamous in this regard😆

But I can see past me in present you,its going somewhat similar,first I had a breakdown where I cried like you did that day asking people how to stop,what to do than I resort to sarcastically negative with zero infact negative faith in makers as you are nowadays as well as commenting on people talking sense or positivity ki how could they think like this after so much happened but with time I reached the stage of pure mocking thats it,so you can see where you are heading to becoz pattern till now is similar.🤣🤣🤣

Then give me your blessings..I am following your footsteps.😆..Soon i will be in the ranting zone

1197472 thumbnail

Then give me your blessings..I am following your footsteps.😆..Soon i will be in the ranting zone

My blessing are always there but I hope makers take care before you reach to my level and give you something sane😆

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail

My blessing are always there but I hope makers take care before you reach to my level and give you something sane😆

I think you forgot to say BAZINGA at the end..😆