Vansh entered his room & saw his wife already asleep just like other days, he sighs & went to washroom to freshen up. After coming out, he comes near her & admires her.
V(thought): If only I trusted her for one more time then today the situation would have been something else
Flashback
It's been one month since Vansh entered as VR mansion as Vihaan according to Riddhima, to take revenge from her & Kabir, that time he didn't knew about Anupriya's identity. Riddhima on the other hand was already broken & depressed due to Vansh supposedly death & now Kabir's true colors & Vihaan's indirect taunts were making her more depressed. It was their daily routine, Kabir on the one side used to do something or the other to make Riddhima restless for family safety & Vansh on the other used to taunt her daily as Vihaan to make her guilty. Uknown to Vansh all his taunts, his fake death & continuous reminding of Vansh's suicide to Riddhima, he was killing her piece by piece & she already started having sucidal thoughts. She knew whatever Vihaan was telling all were true & due to stupidness & blind trust are the reason of Vansh's suicide. All this lead her to take her first suicide attempt, which made Vansh realize that their is something which was amiss.
Flashback Ends
Vansh kneels a little & gives a small peck on Riddhima's forehead & went to lie down on couch, he doesn't sleep on bed to give Riddhima the space, he stares at her sleeping figure.
V(thought):My anger made me blind & look you are suffering for that when you were also a victim..
Flashback
Vansh enters the bedroom after talking with Angre who only knew his plan & saw Riddhima on the floor with blood coming out of her mouth, he was shocked.
V:RIDDHIMA
He quickly went near her & took her in his arms & patted her face.
V:Riddhima.. Riddhima
V:Yes doctor.. thank you
Before leaving the doctor indicated through his eyes & Vansh realized it was something serious, Vansh turned to Ishani.
V:What she had today?
I:Nothing special normal regular food and nothing extra spice was also mixed with which anyone be allergic..
A:Bhai she went to mandir, may be there she ate something..
V:May be.. you guys leave..
They left & Vansh quickly calls the doctor.
V:Yes doctor
D:Mr. Rai Singhania that time you sister was present that's why I didn't told you anything
V:What happened?
D:Actually your wife has taken poison
Vansh was hell shocked.
V:What?
D:Yes, luckily you called me at the correct time that's why she got saved.. infact there is one more thing
V:What is it?
D:She is suffering from severe depression, her condition indicates that only
Vansh couldn't believe his ears & he looked at her who was still unconscious.
D:You have to be very careful, patients like her can attempt suicide again.. even she can get angry also that why she couldn't die..
V:I will be careful doctor.. thank you
Vansh cuts the call & went near her & sat beside her. After sometime Riddhima woke up & looked around, she quickly got up & looked at Vansh angrily, he understood her reaction.
V:Riddhima
R:Did you saved me?
V:Yes but Riddhima
R:Don't Vihaan, I pay you for acting being Vansh that doesn't mean you have right on my life, next time dont try to save me
Telling this she got up from & left the room angrily, Vansh looks her leaving helplessly.
=========================
From that day onwards Vansh, Ishani & Angre kept an eye on Riddhima as she doesn't do anything wrong & Vansh trying to find the actual truth. Finally one day Siya woke up & told the truth of Anupriya & Kabir; Vansh was hell shocked & revealed his actual identity that how he faked being Vihaan to take revenge. Riddhima, Anupriya & Kabir were hell shocked, Vansh send those two jail & when he went near Riddhima with a soft smile. Riddhima was so shocked that she fainted & doctor told them her depression is in worst condition & they have to be very careful. Due to depression Riddhima didn't woke up for three days, when Dadi, Siya & Ishani came to know that how due to Vansh's taunts & continuous murder attempt on them by Kabir & Anupriya was the reason behind for the very first time they were angry with Vansh & Angre. Neither they let Vansh come near Riddhima till she was conscious nor they talked with Vansh or Angre for one month. When she finally came back to her senses she was behaving like a robot with no soul. Even again she tried to commit suicide out of guilt but Vansh or someone used to save her. Finally after Dadi gave her promise not to do anything wrong she stopped doing it but that day onwards she never talked with Vansh or Angre, only with other family members. A little while later all forgave both of them even Riddhima forgave Angre but not Vansh. It was daily routine, Riddhima will sleep before Vansh comes back from office & leaves the room before he wakes up. The doctor told that her depression was still their & the recovery rate was very slow, he told Vansh that somehow he needs to make Riddhima open up about her emotions or else due to this she may suffer any heart or brain problems.
Flashback Ends
Vansh sighs rethinking about the doctor's words.
V(thought):Enough of her suffering I have to do something
Next Day
Vansh got up very early before Riddhima wakes up & went to Dadi's room.
Da:Vansh you are so early? What happened?
V:I need your help
Da:Yes
V:Somehow sent Riddhima to our farmhouse around 4pm, I have a way to bring out her from her condition
Da:Okay but Vansh be careful dont do anything which will hurt her more
V:I promise you Dadi
Later
Riddhima came downstairs as Dadi called her.
R:Yes Dadi
Da:Actually Riddhima the farmhouse is going to be renovated from tomorrow, can you please go & check if there is anything which can get destroyed then tell me about it.. actually no one is free that's why I am asking you
R:Sure Dadi no problem
Da:Thank you beta.. you reach their by 4pm.. okay?
R:Okay
4. P.M
Riddhima reaches the farmhouse & enters, it was dark from inside. She went near the switch board & switched on the lights, she was hell shocked. The floor was scattered with red rose petals & balloons, she looked around & saw the whole hall walls was filled with her pictures. She couldn't understand what was happening then she saw Vansh emerging out from a corner of room. Riddhima gives a stonic look to him & went towards the exit, but before she could reach Vansh pulls her in his arms & hugs her from back, she tried to come out of his hold but he only tightened his hold around her.
R:Leave me
V:Not today.. please Riddhima listen to me.. don't be away from me anymore Sweetheart
Riddhima stopped struggling in his hold, Vansh realized it was working, he nuzzles his nose against her neck.
V:I miss you.. come back to me Sweetheart.. I want my Ziddhima who face me with no fear..
Saying he started placing small kisses on her neck, Riddhima closes her eyes but just as she did she remembers about Vansh falling down the cliff & his entry as Vihaan. She opens her eyes & jerks away from him & slaps him tightly, Vansh at first was shocked but then he was happy because after a long time she was showing some kind of emotion.
R:Why should I when you faked your own death without listening? Why should I when you were infront of me but made me believe you were dead? Do you have any idea how painful it was to feel staying away from you? Yes I betrayed you indirectly and you shouldn't have trusted me but why made me suffer through the pain of losing you to death? Yes I deserve your hatred but that.. that was more painful than that.. why Vansh?? why??
Saying this she fell down on her knees & was crying loudly & bitterly, Vansh smiled a little that finally she opened up but at the same time he was sad that she was going through this hell.
R:I cant lose you anymore.. I just cant.. I am tired of everything
Vansh quickly got down on his knees & took her in his arms & hugs her tightly. She continues to cry & he was continuously stroking her back. After sometime she stopped crying but she was having hiccups a little bit, Vansh cups her face.
V:I am really really sorry Riddhima that time I thought you betrayed that's why i made you suffered & I regret about it but please dont hide your emotions & suffer this much..
R:Then you will again leave me
V:No I will not I promise.. let me rectify my mistake.. please Riddhima one chance
Riddhima nodded her head in agreement & Vansh kissed her forehead.
V(thought):I will rectify all my mistakes
From next day onwards Vansh used to pamper her alot with gifts, he used to take her out even cooked for her. She was recovering from her condition, all were happy but they never saw laughing brightly till now & Vansh couldn't understand what to do.
One day Ishani was craving for pizza that to made by his brother & husband, so according to her wish they were trying to make pizza. Both the sisters were keeping eye on them as they could ordered it from outside. As Vansh went towards the upper self to get flour mistakenly the container fell on him & he was fully covered with it. Three of them were shocked but they controlled their laughter, Vansh scowled at Angre who was smiling when all of a sudden they heard a loud laughter. They all turned towards the sound & saw Riddhima was laughing, all were shocked as it was the first time in months she was laughing, all were happy. Vansh was smiling but realization hit him that she was laughing at her, he made a stern face.
V:Tumhe badi hasi arahi hai.. abhi batata hun
Saying this he went behind her but she ran away from their towards the room, he followed her. Riddhima went inside the room & climbed on the bed still laughing, Vansh came near the foot of bed.
V:Come down
R:No
This chasing continued for a while & finally Vansh pulls her bu her wrist & both of them fell on bed, now both were laughing.
V:Sharam nehi ati apne pati par haste huye
R:Bilkul nehi.. you covered me with flour
Riddhima pouted, Vansh smiles looking at her expression.
V:I love you
R:I love you too
Vansh was hell shocked as it's for the first time she is expressing so openly about her feelings, Riddhima smiles & places her hand on his cheek.
R:Stay with me like this
V:Always
Saying this Vansh claimed her lips & both of them lost themselves in each other.
Both of them had done various mistakes & were regretting but now finally they rectified it
××××××××××××××××××××××××
The End
Hope you guys like it. Sorry for grammatical mistakes.