Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: s_lover

Episode highlights

1.5 minute hug of wifey and hubby. Wifey hugs back. Hubby then saw everyone present, so he carries his bunny wife to room. Room may he forces to dry her. Then asks how she is in suitcase. Bunny explains Show she landed in suitcase, then he taunts that’s you are musibat ka favorite child. Then she gets angry and ask why so much concern, and leaves to washroom. Then he says I couldn’t answer you yesterday also for this question. But you affects me

Dadi hears it asks to tell ridz that he loves her. Both evil cousins ishani and Aryan plans something.

Angre and vansh founds they have duplicate DSR

Vansh practice infront of mirror how to convey his feelings to ridz. Then ridz comes and says whom you are talking.

He see her and get mesmerized and gives moms ankle. Then he sits and take her leg and make her wear. He was about to tell some thing. Then someone comes and call ridz that daadi Calling

Sangeeth starts ishani ka dance like a lal mirchi 😂

While Angre going ridz says let me carry ur phone.

While both Angre and ishani dancing Angre receives message I will meet u at 7 from DSR

Ridz then thinks if DSR coming who is this DSR?

Episode ends.

I hope you guys will get it

Upper wala practicing feeling convey 🤣🤣

Mirror k saamne

Dadi le doobi ge isko🤣

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Could I have this kiss forever...😳

bailando 🤪

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Don’t get me wrong I felt today vansh baba playing. His evil smiles tells me something

same i too feel that its a trap

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Thank you so much dear.. you took great effort in giving us the update..❤️🤗

YWC

Anything for you🤗

Lunamovas thumbnail

Don’t get me wrong I felt today vansh baba playing. His evil smiles tells me something

Mein khush ho tabhi to

Y khoob achaa khel raha

And sab trap me phas re

🤣

Nai jaana chahta words ka matlab aur kya koi niklega

🤣

Mere ko sach me hasi aa ri

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagpieArshu

Upper wala practicing feeling convey 🤣🤣

Mirror k saamne

Dadi le doobi ge isko🤣

I expected this reaction from you 🤣

Lunamovas thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryyura

Payal scene aaj mila??

Haan

Bahut badhiya hai

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Episode highlights

1.5 minute hug of wifey and hubby. Wifey hugs back. Hubby then saw everyone present, so he carries his bunny wife to room. Room may he forces to dry her. Then asks how she is in suitcase. Bunny explains Show she landed in suitcase, then he taunts that’s you are musibat ka favorite child. Then she gets angry and ask why so much concern, and leaves to washroom. Then he says I couldn’t answer you yesterday also for this question. But you affects me

Dadi hears it asks to tell ridz that he loves her. Both evil cousins ishani and Aryan plans something.

Vansh practice infront of mirror how to convey his feelings to ridz. Then ridz comes and says whom you are talking.

He see her and get mesmerized and gives moms ankle. Then he sits and take her leg and make her wear. He was about to tell some thing. Then someone comes and call ridz that daadi Calling

While both Angre and ishani dancing Angre receives message I will meet u at 7 from DSR

Episode ends.

ek dum mast episode lag ra hai 🤪

hasne ke chances high hai 🤣

mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

same i too feel that its a trap

Today it showed clearly like water baba playing big time 🤣

SoniRita thumbnail

Episode highlights

Episode ends.

Thank u for the WU😃