rama_2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: rama_2010 · 9 years ago

Hi friends... Precap link for tomo episode https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=leiQ5FuZoho

Expand ▼
Guruvishva Thumbnail

Posted by: Guruvishva · 9 years ago

Hi

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago

IKRS Friday 1 st January 2016 ep 125 My Take. Fear is a powerful emotion that living creatures have.It comes under various categories, panic,...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago

2nd Jan SBS Segment Post Temple Bell accident Viplav comes Ashram as Dhani didn't turn up in engagement ceremony. He is still having bandage and...

Expand ▼
Guruvishva Thumbnail

So the day has come today it's the maha episode ..it was block buster with so many things and emotions but I just wish CV a could have taken it...

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail

Posted by: BBSS11 · 9 years ago

http://Youtu.be/7dQYtw96nGo

Expand ▼
tia2105 Thumbnail

Posted by: tia2105 · 9 years ago

Viplav...U R MY MAN...DUDE U ROCK...that line "hum thik hain...kaho toh nach k dikhao" it was hilarious And last 10min were so...

Expand ▼
hanane Thumbnail

Posted by: hanane · 9 years ago

Yes

Expand ▼
CUTE_SAPNA Thumbnail

Posted by: CUTE_SAPNA · 9 years ago

GUYS, THIS EPISODE IS damn interesting; terrific. it truly deserves a trp of 3.00 + it's not too late even now. 1/2 is remaining ; tune in NOWW.

Expand ▼
YourDream Thumbnail

Posted by: YourDream · 9 years ago

hey everybody this is rohan this is my first ever post in india forums.My friend Tarun(tarun1234567) introduced me to this serial though i was...

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail

feeling happy after seeing our show promotions in TV. Don't miss it guys.. Who will win in this game - Vidha love or Evil plans???

Expand ▼
Guruvishva Thumbnail

This Sunday 3rd of January is very special for IKRSians We are getting our first IKRS blockbuster According to the promo there are lot of dramas

Expand ▼
princessmunira Thumbnail

Posted by: princessmunira · 9 years ago

Hey guys..this is the link for today's blockbuster promo..who still didnt watch it plz watch it http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=bwdlutVnK9c

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Spoof Promo : Kanak Ka Item Dance Scene: ViDha's Sangeet Ceremony Going On..!! Kanak enters in black mini skirt and starts dancing on song " Dj

Expand ▼
VirusForever Thumbnail

Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-jNC1LTA_hw[/YOUTUBE] WU: DT says bahut manoos jaga hai jo koi bhi jaata hai woh kabhi laut kar nahi...

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail

Posted by: mehraan · 9 years ago

Hey guys!!! Today Viplav said it again...This is the third or the fourth time he said that they would run n get married if incase they dont get...

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail

This post is dedicated only to Dhaani. I became emotional after seeing her acting in today's episode. She was outstanding in all the scenes...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Spoof Spoiler : SHOCKING TWIST "Colors popular evening drama Ishq Ka Rang Safed is all set to bring interesting plot in upcoming episodes. Our...

Expand ▼
tia2105 Thumbnail

Posted by: tia2105 · 9 years ago

Yes thts wht happening with dhani...i think dhani should go back her garland making and swing stuff Anyways...viplav is tooo cute a lover a girl...

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: fahmed · 9 years ago

do u think vitlup will believe Dhaani when she says she doesn't want to marry him.

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: fahmed · 9 years ago

when Dhaani say no to marriage will vitlup still marry her and believe her. Edited by fahmed - 2016-01-02T06:05:57Z

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago

IKRS Wednesday 30th December 2015 ep 123 My Take. The concept of marriage between two people goes way beyond a formalized , witnessed signed,...

Expand ▼
Guruvishva Thumbnail

A very very Happy New Year to my lovely parivar May this year bring you everyone success and joy Wishing you all a bright future Keep smiling

Expand ▼
Guruvishva Thumbnail

So today the epi was full on about this Kundali dhosh Vips phones DAdaji and informs him everything about Dhani Dulaari ma leaving for pooja and...

Expand ▼
vijayasri88 Thumbnail

Posted by: vijayasri88 · 9 years ago

viplav in d ashram..nd cals to dadji frm there Edited by vijayasri88 - 2016-01-02T06:02:14Z

Expand ▼
..Roopal.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 9 years ago

HELLO...HI...SALAAM-NAMASTE...ADAAB WELCOME TO THE FOURTH MOTW THREAD OF OUR FORUM AND HERE'S PRESENTING YOU OUR FOURTH MOTW, URF, OUR THIRD

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail

Posted by: mehraan · 9 years ago

Dhaani if ur going to refuse him,tell him that u loved ur hubby n still does... n its rong to c anyone take his place!!!!!I would want to see...

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail

[QUOTE=saiyam] [/QUOTE] Check this post- Kundali Dhosh

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail

Posted by: Meenakshi-rg · 9 years ago

SERIAL, ISHQ KA RANG SAFED ,ON LOCATION: http://youtu.be/1Ek4d8j3PyU?a via @YouTube In this onlocation viplav has a bandage on head and a

Expand ▼
shalu79 Thumbnail

Posted by: shalu79 · 9 years ago

Hi all N hi guru i m here

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".