Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
Hey guys this will be my last post in india forums as of now...i want to end with a surprise package of Pics for u...it doesn't mean that i'm...
Posted by: fahmed · 9 years ago
do you think eisha and mishal make good of screen couple. because it does happen like that. I have never have seen any video seeing them doing...
Posted by: tia2105 · 9 years ago
We saw how Viplav fought for his love...now i want dhani to fight for her love rather than running away from it episode was nice...loving ViDha...
Posted by: stranger2rose · 9 years ago
As per the latest promo viplav gets injured while saving dhani so definitely she will not wish to go ahead with this marriage. My question is
Highlight: Dhaani and Viplav's engagement to halt... Viplav and Dhaani have a romantic date, post which Dhaani wears colorful clothes. Dhaani is...
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
SBB 1st Jan Segment In Ayodhya Nivas its ring ceremony time. Dulari is worried as Dhani is missing while some gossip ladies are talking crap
[THIS IS MEMBERS POST ONLY] Episode begins from yesterday's scene.Everyone is shocked to see beheaded goat served in dish. Kanak asks Dhani and
Posted by: BBSS11 · 9 years ago
hello guys, Cvs are confusing and too many OLVs and spoilers are around. But i feel Viplav and Dhaani engagement will happen this Sunday special...
Posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB · 9 years ago
Guys!! I just had the weirdest dream.. I don't know what or how.. so basically one of the scenes was the ashram were Viplav must have asked about...
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS Thursday 31st December 2015 ep 124 My Take. In my mind's eye.. Often traditions that societies hang on to, on the pretext that they have
3rd January IKRS Sunday Maha Blockbuster Episode Promo -Viplav in green sherwani while Dhani is in blue saree. Both are on that barren temple
Posted by: mehraan · 9 years ago
Vipu kya hogaya yaar???? Jab dekho bache!!!! Kya zidd laga rakha hai yaar!!!!Tum khud bachon jaisi harkatein karte ho... Grow up man!!! DO ur...
Posted by: Barbiedoll_sona · 9 years ago
I am really tired to see him ,obeying his grandpa ..doing childish things ..he looks kiddo in front of DT and tripurari.. being strong male lead
Posted by: StoriesDrama · 9 years ago
Just taking a step back to acknowledge... What efforts by the team! Again a well paced episode... So much efforts, so much planning and so...
Posted by: DocD · 9 years ago
And, fast! I may be the odd one out, but think it important to make my point And pray, what was Viplav thinking? As he was prancing around like...
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwUX12ZsFv4[/YOUTUBE] #happynewyear2k16 Hello A very Happy new year to everyone muaahaaa...Love You All
Posted by: Guruvishva · 9 years ago
OMG what an epi..just loved it This KT why is she acting so cheap?? I liked the way how Dulaari ma Dhani stood against it Thanks Dadi nice time...
Posted by: Meenakshi-rg · 9 years ago
n Filmcity,I met Mishal Raheja Lead actor in 'ISHQ KA RANG SAFED'Took a cute Pic with him @mishalraheja @ColorsTV mishal raheja
New Year 2016 will be soon!!! With the advent of new year, a new era begins and with it comes new hopes and new possibilities. Every year
A happy news IKRS blockbuster is on this Sunday but the promo was so scaring..OMG the bell was going to fell on Dhani's head Viplav goes to save...
In the precap Vips is seen infront of the ashram bleeding on his forehead and arms..Dhani cries and runs to him and asks him what happened Dhani
Posted by: shalu79 · 9 years ago
Wow Precap: Vidha dancing on Gherua Kudali vidhwa yog Epi begins. Kt says its riwaz to behead goat. Drama going on. KT's bak bak Yeh riwaz kidhr
Week 51 TOP 10 SHOWS #1 Naagin: 5.8 #2 Saath Nibhana Saathiya: 3.8 #2 Sasural Simar Ka: 3.8 #3 Kumkum Bhagya: 3.5 #4 Diya Aur Baati Hum: 3.4 #4
Posted by: Sudharies · 9 years ago
Hello my dear IKRSians... It's been a pleasure being part of this beautiful and friendly members. A new year is all about starting afresh and
http://youtu.be/g4B1_GGPK18 http://youtu.be/UontsDE6rEE Viplav and his family are waiting for ashram gang and Dhaani for ring ceremony....
Posted by: divra4 · 9 years ago
Dhaani:hum jaa kahare bataonaa!! Viplav:dhaani ye waqt sawal jawab ka nahi hai bas ekk minute ruk jaao tujhe sab samaj mein aayega ek do
http://Youtu.be/0CS0xGmkzJo Some rasam is going on in ayodhya nivas and Viplav is missing. Viplav went to temple but don't know why. Dhaani...
Posted by: fanofdrashti · 9 years ago
Wishing you guys a Very Happy 2016.. In yesterdays episode, when Kanak was doing her evil goat scene, good that Dadi called up DT and he reached...
http://Youtu.be/0IgaVYeqpgY it is bit confusing for me. Dhaani asking Viplav to marry RL again as her kundali is not good. Viplav catches the...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".