simpleAnna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rama_2010

Nostalgic Taz...

what a beauty of Viplav and Dhaani and the story of a widow... beautifully enacted by Eisha and ofcourse Mishal as her Knight in shining Armour...

beautiful poem ... 👏

Thanks rama
simpleAnna thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

biased boli,,😲 sab k saamne,,😡 sharam nahi aaty,,😛
yea I too love Rains yaar,, Karachi mai hoty nahi,, iss baar howee fr a day or two after 3 4 yrs,,🤔

Dua hain barish ho apke upar.
simpleAnna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishfan

Wow Joy, yet another lovely piece of poetry... there's no stopping you now.

Please do continue writing ...
Season of rain is all about the ISHQ...falling in love...Beautiful
You are reviving our show thru' this beautiful series of poems, Joy.
Thank you...nostalgic feeling , but sad as well since the end is almost here.
Until your next...

Thanks di for ur kind words
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Just like this rain ... I will drench you in my love...

Thank you Joya for this beautifully written poem and pictures that brings back great memories of this great show at its beginning...
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Your beautiful face, your sweet smell, your warm love, your innocent smile...
I want all that back to go on in this life...
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Beautiful poem...it's a pleasure to read yours...no apology required...keep writing😊
zajedno thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
my dear. you're like,TEDY BEAR when he wakes up from a deep sleep and get out of the cave. and so now you're awake in it something that you long concealed. all that is hidden inside of you coming to the surface. lots of love and of pleasure is felt in every your writing. I think you're happily in love with a person, and that you get this going for that very reason. continue expensive and you'll achieve great results in life. likes and your ZAJ.😛😉.
Edited by zajedno - 9 years ago
simpleAnna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

<font color="#669900"></font>

<font color="#990099" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="4">Just like this rain ... I will drench you in my love...</font>

<font color="#990099" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="2">Thank you Joya for this beautifully written poem and pictures that brings back greatmemories of this great show at its beginning...</font>

Hii dolly apa, whenever u add ur captions,char chand lag jate hain...
simpleAnna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

<font color="#990099" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">Your beautiful face, your sweet smell, your warm love, your innocent smile...</font>
<font color="#990099" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">I want all that back to go on in this life...</font>

Lovely poem dolly apa,.I m so honoured that u came n read my work.
simpleAnna thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl82

Beautiful poem...it's a pleasure to read yours...no apology required...keep writing😊

Thanks tulsidi,
U too r a sweetheart.