nope.. i am here in IF only..Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Thanks, Barb! 🤗 We have no choice, but to wait until Monday. Has anyone checked Eisha's social media for any news?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Is it just me or…
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
nope.. i am here in IF only..Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Thanks, Barb! 🤗 We have no choice, but to wait until Monday. Has anyone checked Eisha's social media for any news?
no Ade.. no one will bash u.. u placed ur opinion and u have every right to do it😊Good morning friends
Well for me IKRS ends am not from India so don't know much of MR and I watched for both of them as a Package now my POV how can people watch just for MR should he not be against the decision of the PH they knew what they initial story was but changed it to Accommodate Kamini and that is the Truth
You all can bash me if you want but no one can replace Eisha for me and they should have done everything to retain her it's her first Role and She Quit how would you guys feel if that was you Chased out of your Dream job for the sake of someone else
Like I said on Twitter
PH, Filmfarm India and Colours Suck
I will not watch any more Hindi Series they make you fall in love with characters then Change everything 😈 😡
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Exactly, Mag! Seeing Eisha evolve as an actress has had its own charm. She made a bond with all of us and I feel that bond is as special as our bond with Mishal. I think what makes Misha's chemistry outstanding is that Mishal was able to mold Eisha in their journey on this show. He wouldn't have ever been able to achieve that equation with a seasoned actress. I truly believe that Mishal and Eisha lose themselves in their roles as Viplav and Dhani. I've often said there's an obvious attraction between the two, but it may be Mishal's attraction to Dhani and Eisha's attraction to Viplav. Sanjeeda is a stunner and a good actress. I wouldn't mind watching her with Mishal on a new show, but certainly not right now and not in place of Dhani.
Originally posted by: mohitneha
There is no doubt mishal is the one on whom Irks is dependent however dhanis character was created by eisha...its her baby...if the PH replaces eisha I guess I won't be watching it...they together complete vidha magic...sanjeeda or any actress might be popular but for people like me vidha is misha...if one goes I loose interest...I will not follow the show...