Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: adhiabhi
it will remain as a dream only. CVS are not that much intelligent. Today is the trp day I don't know what to wish. If trp increases then they will not end Kamini otherwise it will be end of IKRS
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
It'll be a lose-lose situation, Adhi. I too have hopes for this show like Nutty, but it's up to the creatives to make the necessary changes. Who knows, maybe the leap is the only way out of this mess?
Originally posted by: adhiabhi
I don't have any problem with leap even they didn't expose any of the villain. But as per the spoiler Kamini will be there after leap. It will be a disaster to the show.
Originally posted by: revathirk
Gud one nuts..👏 kash itna dimak CVS ko hota.!!
N d way I want..If suppose essa yoga toh..Scene...at night viplav came to his room but he felt restless n went out of an but kam only saw viplav going to his room n at d same time trps went to viplavs room ( don't knw for wat) n light went..(power cut) so kamini took dis opportunity to seduce thinking viplav she grabbed trps n dey had watever dey wanted to do..😆😆😆 full utilization of resource by trips.😆.n in d morning viplav is shocked to c kam n trips in his room...in angry mode n shouts at kaam tab at DAT time kaam cums to knw tat she slept with tripsKams rraction...viplav I thought it was u...Viplav how dare u think like dis!!u dirty women !!Kaam - no viplav don't say like dis I love u...I want u..u don't knw how much pain I took to remove dhaani from ur life u r only mine viplavN viplav giving a tight slap saying how dare u think like that..n throwing kam out of an..N viplav in his room connecting all d things n thinking that must b dhaani knw smthing which she wanted to tell him n at d same time getting d letter of dhaani n running twrds ashram n rest leap..😊So kam out of ikrs ...!!
Originally posted by: revathirk
Gud one nuts..👏 kash itna dimak CVS ko hota.!!
N d way I want..If suppose essa yoga toh..Scene...at night viplav came to his room but he felt restless n went out of an but kam only saw viplav going to his room n at d same time trps went to viplavs room ( don't knw for wat) n light went..(power cut) so kamini took dis opportunity to seduce thinking viplav she grabbed trps n dey had watever dey wanted to do..😆😆😆 full utilization of resource by trips.😆.n in d morning viplav is shocked to c kam n trips in his room...in angry mode n shouts at kaam tab at DAT time kaam cums to knw tat she slept with tripsKams rraction...viplav I thought it was u...Viplav how dare u think like dis!!u dirty women !!Kaam - no viplav don't say like dis I love u...I want u..u don't knw how much pain I took to remove dhaani from ur life u r only mine viplavN viplav giving a tight slap saying how dare u think like that..n throwing kam out of an..N viplav in his room connecting all d things n thinking that must b dhaani knw smthing which she wanted to tell him n at d same time getting d letter of dhaani n running twrds ashram n rest leap..😊So kam out of ikrs ...!!