captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Try not to repeat posts. Rack our brains for different ideas. I think our forum creates very interesting reads compared to other dull forums.
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wohi pura ghise pite rules
dont call any character nautanki baaz, drama queen..yes from today i will be calling KT the queen of AN😆😆
dont make any thread a chatting one just to increase activity..jo ki humlog hamesha karte hai😆😆
dont compare ur show with anyother and dont discuss about other shows in this forum
dont talk -vely about the physical appearence of the actors..ab MR's physical appearence ko leke kya negative bolna😕😕..sirf +ve hi +ve hai..😳
donot say that this particular scene was total bakwas...yes tuesday's court scene was lovely😆😆
dont say that this particular track is crap..only say this track culd have been better..yes the shambhu murder track culd have been better if they had brought his buri aatma😆😆
dont bash the creatives and production house..yes those two cvs who left were brilliant😆
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: captkirk

Try not to repeat posts. Rack our brains for different ideas. I think our forum creates very interesting reads compared to other dull forums.

Yes thats one thing...we have good n intelligent writers...
titli_314 thumbnail

Originally posted by: captkirk

yes the discussions and posts made in our forum are alwys interesting ones😳
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Bb...we can voice wat we want to...theres no rule on that...

We are the most positive forum here n we welcome all kinds of discussions...!!Unless n until we are bashing,outright batameez...then tats against the forum policy...We have the right to criticize if its not accordingly...

Im talking about forum activity...!!HOW to increase...it
titli_314 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Bb...we can voice wat we want to...theres no rule on that...

We are the most positive forum here n we welcome all kinds of discussions...!!Unless n until we are bashing,outright batameez...then tats against the forum policy...We have the right to criticize if its not accordingly...

Im talking about forum activity...!!HOW to increase...it

ya ya janti hoon..