mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pearl82

OMG MEHR...THIS IS🤣...
.I too don't think SR will happen so soon...but yes tension will be there always😉 KT and gang will not make it happen soon...I am afraid of RA and co too...remember till now dhani has not told vipu that RA lusted on her😕 hmmm let me see😛

I think that will b out in court about his lusty behaviour????😕...

U think it wont be out...then how will dhasni prove her innocence that night RA was raping her n this happened...I dnt think RA will b here to stop them from con...

Vipu will try his ways with her...im sure...i will behappy tosee how they will share the bed...first n firemost important thing when not even consummating😳 the tension to be together on the same bed
Edited by mehraan - 9 years ago
Ilin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wah Mehran kya post hai 😆 bedsheets will be silky or slippery don't know but the forum will definitely be on fire 😳 waise I don't think suhagrat will happen any time as these shows they will show only when serial comes to an end but whenever it happens they are going to rock the screen with passionate and sizzling chemestry there's no doubt about it I have full trust on my Vipu 🤪
pearl82 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

Yeah Mehru he told her earlier that he's a pro at everything. I think she'll be a very willing student pleasing her teacher everytime with what she's learnt and maybe bettering the lesson sometimes.😉

😆😆
~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Hmm the couple sizzles n oozes out passion n

guttery thoughts too...😆😆

Mera dimag kharab hogaya hai...😆

You won't be alone. We're all going to lose our minds when it comes to their consummation. 😆 Their first kiss was so sultry. I still remember Viplav Baba's tilt against the bunk and his gaze directly on her lips. I have HIGH hopes for their wedding night. 😉
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Abhi abhi sochraho this, abhi dhanni KO kya half yoga, hopayega or nahi. AN anomals will allow or not
Stim bedsheets or cotton sheet or office glass table or within hay
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

Yeah Mehru he told her earlier that he's a pro at everything. I think she'll be a very willing student pleasing her teacher everytime with what she's learnt and maybe bettering the lesson sometimes.😉

Yes I remember the way he said that...I hope it wasnt a boasting...IM scared for her...will she be able towithstand the assaults😆😆
revathirk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣🤣...gud post mehrn yes sure our forum n screens will be on fire...bt I don't think it gonna happen soon.. Bt that's gud...it ll increase d intensity...😳😳...bt thinking...if AN me unko entry nahi denge toh whter viplav ll take her to der dream home...wer dey ll b alone with small bed room😆😆as viplav baba told...to dhaani or uske office me????😉
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ilin

Wah Mehran kya post hai 😆 bedsheets will be silky or slippery don't know but the forum will definitely be on fire 😳 waise I don't think suhagrat will happen any time as these shows they will show only when serial comes to an end but whenever it happens they are going to rock the screen with passionate and sizzling chemestry there's no doubt about it I have full trust on my Vipu 🤪

No SR...we don't care...!!the idea of them together in the room is much more exciting than con...Foreplays,touches,kisses n wat not...hamare liye ye lollipops kaafi hai...😆😆

The bedsheets have to be soft yaar...roughness to rahega na...😆😆
pearl82 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: revathirk

🤣🤣...gud post mehrn yes sure our forum n screens will be on fire...bt I don't think it gonna happen soon.. Bt that's gud...it ll increase d intensity...😳😳...bt thinking...if AN me unko entry nahi denge toh whter viplav ll take her to der dream home...wer dey ll b alone with small bed room😆😆as viplav baba told...to dhaani or uske office me????😉

Out house of AN is better...it's vacant for a long time...no one will disturb them😉😆😳
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~

You won't be alone. We're all going to lose our minds when it comes to their consummation. 😆 Their first kiss was so sultry. I still remember Viplav Baba's tilt against the bunk and his gaze directly on her lips. I have HIGH hopes for their wedding night. 😉

Yes yes check its in my siggy...the way he has titled with his eyes fixed n lips opened up...😆😆 Im sure that was an open kiss with a tinge of wetness😆😆