What about Raj's Father?

ruchi3179 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Guys
Just saw the episodes from Monday .

Just thought where & who is Raj's Father.I mean nobody talking of him or asking about him.Out of blue some family came & marriage is fixed without seening or enquiring about the guy his home etc.Also marriage fixed without the father .It is fishy & suspicious.from the very beginning.& why Raj is so eager for another person's girlfriend😲.Dont u feel so.

😲

pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes RA's father is a mystery😆 I don't understand why he is not shown at all...😕😕 RA is always after vipu's gf😉😆
BBSS11 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awasthy is fraud family😆
ruchi3179 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sura123

Awasthy is fraud family😆

Thats what i am saying.A girl marriage is very important decision in a family.& it is taken like hat without father or seeing the home where the daughter will go & leave.Anyways this is show & logic shdnt be used.
ruchi3179 thumbnail
In my opinion Viplav was shown way smart in earlier episodes.But now ?
BBSS11 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruchi3179

Thats what i am saying.A girl marriage is very important decision in a family.& it is taken like hat without father or seeing the home where the daughter will go & leave.Anyways this is show & logic shdnt be used.

Tripathi family dont have brain😆...and our Vakeel babu is busy with his wife😆
pearl82 thumbnail

In my opinion Viplav was shown way smart in earlier episodes.But now ?

Viplav is not smart nowadays...I accept it...
pearl82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sura123

Tripathi family dont have brain😆...and our Vakeel babu is busy with his wife😆

Agreed sura😆
ruchi3179 thumbnail
Raj father is also killed or what.what about his mama.they are still missing .the marriage has been preponed now.at least some logic should HV been shown.
.Preetii. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Raj father is also killed or what.what about his mama.they are still missing .the marriage has been preponed now.at least some logic should HV been shown.

while watching the show plz throw your logic out of the window..🤣 this is seriously illogical..🤔