Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Proteeti
Dear your new BalKrishna siggie and avis are awesome, very very cute!😆
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
Gyus, my first day in college was awesome! 😃 It will take some time to adjust myself in my college life, but it feels great😃 And you know what 2 of my new college friends are an Arun Deepika fans for Ramayan. That made me more happy, even they have their ringtones and wallpapers of Arun Deepika in their tabs and mobile phones.
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
Janu di- you told me about Lola610 na, she's also Arun Deepika fan, RSR fan, where is she? I have not seen her here even for a day ? Will you please post me some of her creations?
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
guys have u seen arunji dipika ji's talash on india tv. They told that arun ji was a known name before ramayan and he did a bunch of hit movies. I wish to see his movies or songs, any 1 of you can plz post any scene or song other than ramayan?
Edited by Yashomati - 11 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

@Radhike
OMG!! Such cute avis, I forget all my tiredness after seeing these Balkrishna avis! They are so cute! 😆 Thanks for such a treat! The previous siggies of both Yashoda maiya devki maiya was very emotional! 😭

I'm Glad That These Helped You !! Thank You Sop Much For Liking My Sigs !!!
Edited by Radhikerani - 11 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail
@Janudi :-

^^Such A Sweet Sig Di !!!!

@Yashomatidi :-

Thank You So Much Di, And You Can See Some Of The Songs Here :-

Arun Govil Songs - YouTube

arun-deeps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Janu di
Wow di! Really great siggies, they are all so cute!
I even liked the mismatched pair😆

But this one is just outstanding! 👏 Great job done! 👏 As I have told you before, that I love such small siggies, they look very cute! 😳😳

@Radhike
Yes dear! You are doing a great job! Thanks for always bringing a smile to my face!
God bless you sweetheart🤗

@Yashomati
Hey dear ! Thats nothing! 😆 I cherished doing all those updates for you! 😳 I will post the update of Siya Ram at Bharadwaj ashram really soon.
Btw, you are right. Arun Govil was a known actor even before Ramayan. He did a couple of hit movies with the greatest banner of those times like Rajshri Productions, Shakti Samant etc. You will be happy to know that he was also called "Golden Boy Govil", coz whichever movies came to him, became a big hits, like Sawan Ko Aane Do, Sanch Ko Aanch Nahin, Sharadhhanjali, etc etc the list is very long there are about, I counted them and it numbered around 300 or more movies which include Hindi, bangla, Oriya, telugu, Tamil, Rajasthani, Punjabi, Gujrati, I don't know which language or regional movie he has left😆 🤣 I'll try to share the vedios here for you.
arun-deeps thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashomati

Its my pleasure di! Really, I'm gald that i made you laugh😆 Ha ha I know she's gonna hit us, both I'll run and take you along🤣
And thank you so much for posting the beautiful snaps on my request.It was really very sweet and cooperating of you to help me like that!

Yes you did! 😆 OMG! It means you want me too to get a tight slap from his wife🤣🤣🤣🤣
It was nice to know that your first day of college was good and wowww its nice that you get 2 new friends who like Arun Deepika, and they have their wallpapers on mobile and tabs, thats really good yaar😃

arun-deeps thumbnail
@All
Guys, here is a siggie which me and Janu di discussed, Jayant as crow hurts Seeta ji with his beak, Ramji gets angry! I have made a combo siggie (Arun Debina) for the same.
Hope you like. Its free for use! All thanx to Janu di for the beautiful pics😳

http://imgur.com/hoEMcH6.png
arun-deeps thumbnail
@ All
Guys here is an offscreen pic of Arun govil, Dara Singh ji and Ravindra Jain ji and his wife!