Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ananya Pandey can act.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Originally posted by: Varnita.
Haha Not for 2-3 years atleast! 😆 I gotta complete my Mtech and have some decent Job...Then will think about getting married! Dont worry, When my time will come...You both already will have 2-3 children in your lap! 🤣
*Nahhhiiin* 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Originally posted by: Varnita.
Ohh I mean My "OWN" standards! 😆Forget it, These are the standards of a high class Rakshasi...You'll never understand them! 🤣
😡 😡Are you implying that I am a low class rakshasi?! Mind it!! I have tons of dairy products to use on you! 😈 🤣
Got some chores to do...
Don't worry you'll see me around so often you'll get fed up! 😛 😆
🤗
Originally posted by: -Waheeda-
Bye Vedo *hugs*
Bye Singhika! 🤗
Dedicated to discussions on B R Chopra Ramayan. Comparisons with other series is strictly prohibited. For those who haven't watched it here's a...
Bhutiyuktaa Who is associated with prosperity Mahakirtida Who bestows great fame
With immense joy and excitement, we are here to unveil the results of "The Rang Rasa Chronicles: Mytho Threads in Nine Shades." First and...