Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Embodiment of beauty & grace
Your beauty makes me want to put sunglasses on in the dark
Your beauty is brighter then the sun n lights up every room
Your beauty is breath taken.
Your beauty makes me weak in the knees
Your beauty would make shut up anybody in the room
Your beauty gives me butterflies
Your beauty makes me smile when I think of you.
Your beauty makes me want to be your man in show you to the world
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
I will open it towards the end of April, once my exams are over. 😊 Right now I am busy with so many things, so I haven't found time. 😳 Even I love the old Ramayan a lot. Dara Singh and Sunil Lahri were my favorite actors from it. Sunil Lahri was especially the cutest Lakshman!
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
Yeah, not many people are interested in mythological epics nowadays. In fact, many people misunderstand the character of Shri Ram, especially with the current rise of feminism and all. Shri Ram is accused of failing as a husband and such words really hurt my heart. I wish there was some way we could educate the world about the real character of Ramji. There was no one who respected his wife more than him!Yeah, Arun-Deepika and Gurmeet-Debina really brought the characters to life! It is especially appreciative of Gurmeet & Debina, because they are actors of the modern era. Not many actors today know the Hindu epics very well. Even in current mythological shows, very few actors know about the characters they are playing. They blindly follow the scripts as if playing Godly characters is the same as playing fictional characters. Because of that, we often cannot connect with these modern actors in the roles of God, because they are not at all in sync with the roles. There is no divinity in their face and they become very boring to watch. As a result, the mythological show becomes a flop and the producers blame the audience for not watching it, though the problem is with the actors and the script.But NDTV's Ramayan was not like that. Gurmeet and Debina educated themselves about their characters and really stepped into the shoes of Ram and Sita! 👏 Not just Gurmeet and Debina, even other actors in Ramayan really connected with their characters, like Vikram Sharma who played Lord Hanuman so beautifully, or Vinod Kapoor who was an excellent Vibhishan (he was also Dushashan in BR Chopra's Mahabharat. Ankit Arora was a very decent Lakshman, and Vijay Bhatia was a good Bharat too. If one does not compare these actors to the actors of older Ramayan, we can really appreciate them for their hard work and dedication.I really love the cast of NDTV's Ramayan. I have not seen any other modern mythological serial that has been made with such dedication and devotion as this Ramayan.
Dedicated to discussions on B R Chopra Ramayan. Comparisons with other series is strictly prohibited. For those who haven't watched it here's a...
Bhutiyuktaa Who is associated with prosperity Mahakirtida Who bestows great fame
With immense joy and excitement, we are here to unveil the results of "The Rang Rasa Chronicles: Mytho Threads in Nine Shades." First and...
https://ibb.co/ZpLWGPdx Embark on an exciting journey with Sutraka into a world where colours come alive with meaning and emotion. Each shade of...
Hi every one After two years when I wanted to update I found myself unable to do so. May be the thread was locked. So I tried to open next...