Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
What a joke this is!
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
@ Gunu - beautiful siggys! 😳@ Viz - another enlightening article...tfs and keep 'em coming! 😃
Ram jis was surely not being negative or degrading relations wth Lakshman by saying "All brothers are not equal to Bharat" Its just that the situation i.e. for sacrificing a Rajya for brother's love and devotion, is symbolised with Bharat only..so we also do like dis na ...when it comes to Maryada we take Ramji's name...it is not that other Gods lack Maryada or something like that, we take name of love n it reminds us of Krishna...so its not that Ramji never loved some1...its just like a symbol we set in our hearts, according to the situation...thus, when it comes to sacrificing throne for brother's love ...we chant Bharat's name..its not that Lakshman was somewhere down...its just that he wasn't offered the throne...so how can he be compared with d situation like dis...Lakshman can be given as a symbol of true service n brother's love!
Ramji has also praised Lakshman many times...Like he gave him d place of a father(as he brings food, wood...like a father feeds his children), a son (for the susrusha he does)..a frnd ( for always being with him)...so how can he be sarcastic ...right??
Thanx for the article di...it was truly delightful to know Ram ji even more closely!🤗 I think Ramji has chosen u this time to make us know more abt him..😆
Thank you!!
Originally posted by: arun-deeps
@Vis DiThanx for the article di...it was truly delightful to know Ram ji even more closely! I think Ramji has chosen u this time to make us know more abt him..😆
Thank you!!
Hey, Bhagwaan...ab itna tareef mat kijiye...I am going 😳. I am on a vacation, so spending time watching some old episodes of BRC Mahabharat and RS Ramayan...and reading up some nice articles. That's all. 😆
@Vedo, why do you use such a tiny font? Is it for any particular reason?
Not for any reason...I just like the way it looks...is it bothering you in any way? 🤔
Originally posted by: arun-deeps
"Soi jaanahi jehi dehu janaayi JANAT TUMHI , TUMHI HOI JAI..."
<p align="center"><font size="1">Not for any reason...I just like the way it looks...is it bothering you in any way?🤔</font></p>
Beautiful thoughts Gunu, I agree with you 100%! Only the pure of heart are able to wholly understand and appreciate the mysterious ways of the Lord. If one does not have a pure heart and tries to fathom him, they'll just end up being utterly confused...and if you approach him with a clean heart then that same heart becomes filled with love for him and there's no need to understand...you just feel the love and that feeling is all you need to live. Such is the Lord's mercy on His devotees.❤️ Jai Shri Ram! ❤️
Hey thanks for telling me...I didn't know that.
Waise I love whispering! 😆
Namaste All Sanatani jana. Our present generation is very fortunate. We are witnessing very special series of events of making of the long...
Dedicated to discussions on B R Chopra Ramayan. Comparisons with other series is strictly prohibited. For those who haven't watched it here's a...