Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: sumesh · 19 years ago
Name: Antara Mitra Date of Birth: July 10, 1987 Place of Birth: Maslandapur, West Bengal Currently Residing in: Kolkata
Posted by: syrene · 19 years ago
sony refused to divulge
Posted by: Harum · 19 years ago
finally sandeep is the next indian idol GOD i m so xcited
Posted by: gigishah · 19 years ago
'Indian Idol 2' winner Sandeep to bring out album By Subhash K. Jha, Indo-Asian News Service Mumbai, April 23 (IANS) Sandeep...
Posted by: CuteFairy91 · 19 years ago
I thought Kaurnya was going to win... I luv both of them. I didnt know wat to do b happy or cry. I feel so bad for Karunya. I like Sandeep too.
Posted by: anonmember · 19 years ago
May the best person win Is competition getting to you? Here's how to deal with it DIPTI NAGPAUL Times News Network IN today's highly...
Posted by: insouciance · 19 years ago
source:mid day link: http://web.mid-day.com/news/city/2006/april/135836.htm Sandeep gets populist Indian Idol vote By: Vickey...
Posted by: giggles_2005 · 19 years ago
I was really impressed with Karu's reaction when Sandy was declared the winner...he was all smiles ...no emotional scenes...he was singing along...
The came...they danced...they pranced...and No Iwant impressed... Instead of flaunting the gals.. Meenal, Monali, Antara, Neha and...
Posted by: CuteFairy91 · 19 years ago
Who remembers watching SRGMP Challenge 2005.. Remember Vinit didnt even bother to hug Debo but this show the ppl look more mature. Cuz u shud...
Posted by: aks2001 · 19 years ago
Sandeep Vs Karunya .. ? Was that even a right comparison? I mean we are talking about karunya, yaar. No adjective suffice his talent, and...
Posted by: Bikaner · 19 years ago
Bikaner and all the Sandeep fans will starve the Next Month. Bcoz when the telephone bills are going to come they will realize and no other...
Posted by: Neelu.RoX · 19 years ago
We all know Karunya really rocks! We should not worry! At the end of the show, did you notice how Anu malik was upset because sandeep won! ...
Posted by: Born2rule · 19 years ago
And Indian Idol Issss Sandeep Acharya congrats Sandeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!! congarts Everyy Sandeep and...
Posted by: tirfk123 · 19 years ago
JUST VOTE.. WHETHER U R HAPPY OR UNHAPPY..!
Posted by: dade_kunal_007 · 19 years ago
Who amongst the mentioned u think is better why?????? Plssssssssssss do cast your votes..............
Posted by: anonmember · 19 years ago
Is it a lead or supporting role?
Its finally over…we have the next Indian Idol, though I wonder if he is the "Indian" Idol in the true sense of the word! Singing played...
Posted by: Shohan · 19 years ago
Abhijeet Sawant====AS Sandeep Achariya===SA
Posted by: checks · 19 years ago
hey ppl, just asking you about this thought...dont get senty over it... From last two episodes, Sonu is bringing more n more love letters for...
Posted by: checks · 19 years ago
In the press article !! (Chapte-chapte) Grand finale: Indian Idol Season at its peak !! (our special correspondent – checks aka Chander)
Posted by: s2v2 · 19 years ago
What do u think of the grand finale... I found it a bit cold Most of it was the usual expected predictable stuff... Alsiha singing Kajrare...
Posted by: Neelu.RoX · 19 years ago
Why cant the jugdes just pick the Idol? The janta really does not know how to vote, and does not give justice to a totally awsome singer! ...
Posted by: aNsHu_tEjPaL · 19 years ago
hey guys i think that the real culprit is the voting system and the sony channel..NOT the indian junta!! many people blame the indian junta...
Posted by: sweet_gyal · 19 years ago
First of all I am very happy because Amey and Meenal were my favourite in Indian Idol 2...so im happy dat they r linked together...even if it is
Posted by: Dancnballa23 · 19 years ago
The best never wins........ Congradulations Sandeep
Posted by: Mistyy · 19 years ago
i think II2 is following one startedy ,"May the WORST Win" First they took out Amey and Now karunya, Anyway after Amey left there was no
Posted by: mz.intoxicated · 19 years ago
BUT NOT IN MY WORLD! First of all, I would like to say congrats to all Sandeep fans who had always believed him and of course a special...
Posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali · 19 years ago
Hello All, On Behalf of all the members of Indian Idol section, I would Like to Thank the Development Team of Indian Idol section. Who was...
Posted by: teenindia_usa · 19 years ago
I heard its sandeep if so I guess we should wish him well sorry karyuna supporters me no preference
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".