*Ajju* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: sumesh

thank u so much yaar.😛..BTW am not sure whether u r aware that I shifted to Dubai 6 months back..life is gr8 here..just enjaaaying 😛😆

hoping to see u in IF in future too😊

Thats really great news ....So how is Dubai ? I know its beautiful 😛 Dubai is full of Kerla so u won't feel like away from home ...
So u shifted for good or just for couple of years ...Yeah hard to stay away from IF even though I am not that regular I keep visiting once in while
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Ajju*

Thats really great news ....So how is Dubai ? I know its beautiful 😛 Dubai is full of Kerla so u won't feel like away from home ...
So u shifted for good or just for couple of years ...Yeah hard to stay away from IF even though I am not that regular I keep visiting once in while

hehe yeah in my area lods of mallu hotels & mallu people there...am not missing home becoz of that...I dunno how long I will continue here...so far its good...here summer started ...am expereiencing dubai summer first time..😛

I comeback from office usually at 7.30 PM...no TV & all in my room...so IF & Orkut is my timepass till I sleep😆😆😆
sumesh thumbnail
http://youtube.com/watch?v=komqYh2sn6g

got youtube link of chaliya chaliya chaliyaaa....😛
sumesh thumbnail

The girls Malini, Kalpana, Antara and Harshdeep set the stage abaze with scintillating performances
and prove that they are the stars of the show by garnering the maximum applause and the
highest number of votes!

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2729

madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys keep voting for ANTARA 👏 👏
her singing is superb jus like b4.. 👏 👏 👏
thank u sumesh for provding all da video links 😛 😛
i think VS should listen her rendition of chaliye chaliye 👏 👏
she was mindblowinggg 👏 👏 👏
i think she choosed da better show to show her tremendous talent..all other shows dosnt even worth a grt singer like her 👏

ANTARA ROX 👏 👏 👏
KEEP VOTINGGGG 👏 👏
sumesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhy

guys keep voting for ANTARA 👏 👏
her singing is superb jus like b4.. 👏 👏 👏
thank u sumesh for provding all da video links 😛 😛
i think VS should listen her rendition of chaliye chaliye 👏 👏
she was mindblowinggg 👏 👏 👏
i think she choosed da better show to show her tremendous talent..all other shows dosnt even worth a grt singer like her 👏

ANTARA ROX 👏 👏 👏
KEEP VOTINGGGG 👏 👏

I hope she will get more & more chances in playback👏👏👏

like abhijeet surprised many antara also surprising many people including her haters...I am getting some good review abt her...our sharmi actually didnt like antara that much though she never said abt it...just becoz us she were coming here...but she is praising antara these days as she never imagined like antara will perform like this...she is improving & now she also felt she had caliber to win title etc...😳

like us many were thinking same...

now onder she got highest votes😳
sumesh thumbnail
Ranks of gharanas as per total public votes.....

1) Mati k lal Gharana- Malini got max votes in folk

2) Sufi k sultan Gharana - Harshdeep got max votes in sufi

3) Bollywood ke badshah (Got lowest votes) - Antara got max. votes but overall this gharana has got lowest votes

Eliminated singer: Anand Raj anand Picked Shadab to go

Bad news of all Mohd Vakil fans : He wil not perform this week due to serious throat infection n Rahat again performed but Gud news is Ali abbas is back to sufi gharana..

The image
Antara is looking really koooooooooooool👏

am sure anand raj will be happy that he picked right choice in gals👏👏👏
sumesh thumbnail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sFPmsIGKro

Antara's voting link video😳😛