Desi rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: FromBikaner

Ankita's performance today has turned the table, now it will be some boy leaving, it could be Amit or Emon, lets see tommorow..

awwwwww how sweet😳,

thats the spirit man thats the spirit what i wanna see😆

Desi rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: buttercup

MY POV - emon wud go tmro

thanks for comments sis😳,

but i was thinking that he have a big fan base so maybe its AMIT turn😕

anyways letz see

Pseudonym thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aztecarcher

I disagree, Ankita was never under the table, she was in the cage. the cage that represents the freedom of all indian women everywhere, before her birdcage performance, every indian women was locked up at home. after the performance they all found the keys and ran out of the home into the streets. 😳

buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Desi rani

thanks for comments sis😳,

but i was thinking that he have a big fan base so maybe its AMIT turn😕

anyways letz see

i think amit's voting is stronger than emon..coz emon had been to bottom more than amit..so in tht way i feel emon has less voters😊
Desi rani thumbnail
yah who knows what will happen tmrw 😕 ,
but yeh baat toh confirm hai ANKITA & PRASHANT will be in top2 😃 😃 😃
Desi rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pseudonym

so now u r seeing nah how can those two always gets save😆😆😆

FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pseudonym

omg that so rite 😆😆

i hated that comment 🤢
aztecarcher thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
do you know what they did once they went into the streets, they called up Amit on his cellphone and he went, oh yes, thank you, yes yes, i'm in a shooting but call me back, ok bye....then they went back home. 😳 😳
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Moderator's Note:
Stop discussing Ankita here, to prove one right please dont put the other person down.

Yes you can name Ankita here instead of Amit if its your view..but dunt start criticising her here, this thread is not about criticising her or anyone else
aztecarcher thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i wasnt the one to start about ankita in the first place, you can check the thread, and anyways, i've moved on to the cage, can i talk about the cage or is that not allowed ??