prashant fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
this is a very good point, instead of petition against ankita why cant u guys utilize your precious time for getting the vote statistics, that would ebe useful for everybody

Originally posted by: whatisthis

This is injustice because you are hurting somebody's feelings. If the same case would have happened with Deepali and Puja, then what would you have done?
If Deepali and Puja would have been in place of Ankita, what would be your role.
By thinking this, I feel this is injustice. For Amit and Emon, it is also in our hands and not by this sort of petition and only by voting.

I will suggest you...CREAT A PETITION TO GIVE US THE VOTING DETAILS... Finally we live in democracy and we are voting for the people and we have right to know all voting details. At least this way we will come to know , what is happening there. But I know Channels are just doing this to earn money and nothing else.

And Ankita was in bottom 3 consecutively, how can she be safe? Don't you think this is injustice. Because I doubt Channels now...and I want all voting details. At least by that mean , we will come to know how much to vote for our favorites.

sukayna thumbnail
lolz prshnt fan....

i hat eprashnt too
want him out.. 😆 😆 😃
siddh_v thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prashant fan

this is a very good point, instead of petition against ankita why cant u guys utilize your precious time for getting the vote statistics, that would ebe useful for everybody

We will do that too. DOnt worry about us. You do ur thing and we will do ours.
prashant fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukayna

lolz prshnt fan....

i hat eprashnt too
want him out.. 😆 😆 😃

than start voting your favourites
and we will see on saturday who wins
whatisthis thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: siddh_v

We will do that too. DOnt worry about us. You do ur thing and we will do ours.

Yes I am doing this and raising my voice here because I feel this is injustice by thinking if Deepali would have been in this place.

So injustice is injustice , then whether it is against criminal or a good human being.
siddh_v thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whatisthis

Yes I am doing this and raising my voice here because I feel this is injustice by thinking if Deepali would have been in this place.

So injustice is injustice , then whether it is against criminal or a good human being.

I am sorry u feel that way. I dont think its injustice. Nothing can be done about it.
sukayna thumbnail

Originally posted by: prashant fan

than start voting your favourites
and we will see on saturday who wins

yehi tu afsoos hai

mein vote nahe krskti

PK ki awam hoon...😆

anywaysss

sat ko pta chal jayega

i want him out tht prashant out

not emon or i ll stop watchin i ll be soo hurt

whatisthis thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: siddh_v

I am sorry u feel that way. I dont think its injustice. Nothing can be done about it.

Okay..as you feel. I am not here to stop you. I hope I cleared my point . But do let me know if you create any petitions I suggested to you before this.
indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Arre karish

It the Jealosuy of some ppl who are jealsou as here fav came in bottom 3 😛

Very Soon i will make a petetion against the mod who made that post sticky

and do enjoy ppl jealosu and tease them as much as u can 😉
indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ankita will thrwo there fav out very soon

And already comedy circus is ending this week