FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

thanx for answering my questions swetha πŸ€— great answers ! loved them 😳
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tpam

kabhi nahi!πŸ˜•!! omg!! meri mummy ko shakh hoga ki mujhe kisise pyar vyar haiπŸ˜• ... iisliye maine tumhe fix kiya πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. phir main gayi ..sochegi ladki bigad gayiπŸ˜•

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† .. mera kaam toh ho gaya .. mujhay toh phir sirf call karna padega and everything else will automatically work .. it's like the Domino's sticks .. πŸ˜†
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManaliS

thanx for answering my questions swetha πŸ€— great answers ! loved them 😳.. It was fun answering them ./.. thank you .. πŸ€—

indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Woh Swetha ..U r on the hot seat i think i m late ..but kya kare ... πŸ˜›

But better late then never πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Congrats On being the hot seat πŸ‘

U r rock swetha πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ ...u were so active in Karu fan club last year and now after marrige u r so active in II 3 ...u deserved this seat and i know u will keeping rocking and enjoying this woderfull place called as II forum 😊

i know so many question would hv been asked to u already nothing left for me to ask still let me try... πŸ˜›

1)Who u think will sing better given the songs πŸ˜‰

Karu singing Rindposh mal Or Arijit singing Ring posh mal

Karu singing Piya re Or Emon singing piya re

Sameer singing ya ali or prashant singing Ya ali

Chang singing meri sansoon mai ..or udit ji singing meri sansoon πŸ˜†

Arijit singing Vande matram or pdhmanv singing it

2)Was it good to remove fan club from this section ??

3) which comeption do u think has given better singers ..Indian Idol 2 or Indian idol 3 or fame grukul Or srgmp ??

ok i dont think any thing is there to ask more πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Enjoy 😊
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian888

Woh Swetha ..U r on the hot seat i think i m late ..but kya kare ... πŸ˜› hey Bitu ... nice to see you here .. long time no see ...

But better late then never πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Congrats On being the hot seat πŸ‘ THank you .. πŸ˜ƒ

U r rock swetha πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ ...u were so active in Karu fan club last year and now after marrige u r so active in II 3 ...u deserved this seat and i know u will keeping rocking and enjoying this woderfull place called as II forum 😊

i know so many question would hv been asked to u already nothing left for me to ask still let me try... πŸ˜›

1)Who u think will sing better given the songs πŸ˜‰

Karu singing Rindposh mal Or Arijit singing Ring posh mal I liked Arijit's a lot .. I was floored when he rendered that song ...

Karu singing Piya re Or Emon singing piya re Karu's piya re for sure ..

Sameer singing ya ali or prashant singing Ya ali Prashant .. Sameer is still a kid .. can't really compare ...

Chang singing meri sansoon mai ..or udit ji singing meri sansoon πŸ˜† My Changy BabyπŸ˜†

Arijit singing Vande matram or pdhmanv singing it Arijit yet another time .. I might sound biased but no .. i really liked his better

2)Was it good to remove fan club from this section ?? I think so too .. we'll have something new to talk about now .. rather than beat the old people to death ..

3) which comeption do u think has given better singers ..Indian Idol 2 or Indian idol 3 or fame grukul Or srgmp ?? I think this season has the best of the lot ... πŸ˜ƒ

ok i dont think any thing is there to ask more πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Enjoy 😊 Thanks Bitu .. πŸ˜ƒ

51559 thumbnail

How nice...yea q? no 3 is really V.Hard...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Who's more 'Ishtylish', Udit ji or Alisha?
Connie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E

Sorry Connie ... Missed yours last night .. .Thank you so much ...

It was totally arranged ... It was through one of the matrimonial websites .. I can't believe my parents just wanted me to get out of the house so badly .. πŸ˜­πŸ˜†.. Well I had given them all the reasons to be .. πŸ˜†

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† reminded me of how my friend's parents put her picture in kerelamatrimony.com

Well Congrats to you and may you always be happy.... πŸ˜›
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplyvivacious

Who's more 'Ishtylish', Udit ji or Alisha?

Alisha maan .. she is very isshhh .. tylish ..πŸ˜•
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: Connie

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† reminded me of how my friend's parents put her picture in kerelamatrimony.com

Well Congrats to you and may you always be happy.... πŸ˜›

you know what! that's exactly what my dad did ... but i still dragged it for couple more years .. he put it when I was 22 .. πŸ˜† Thank you so much Connie .. πŸ˜ƒ