5 India 109
13 Netherlands 0%/50%
6 Sri Lanka 108
14 Ireland 0%/44%
7 England 106
15 Canada 0%/33%
8 West Indies 101
16 Bermuda 0%/28%
Note:Teams 12-16 do not have official ODI rankings; they are ranked in this tournament based on their win percentage against full and then associate members
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
OOPS I forgot to wish my Fav actor's Bday

Happy Bday Aamir Khan !!

Date of Birth: 14 March 1965

He turned 42 yesterdayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ !!! Hope he will be having gr8 films in future !!! πŸ‘

Waiting for his Lajjo !!! πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by sumesh - 18 years ago
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hi antarians !!! how r u all....I can't be here during the day so came to say Hi to u now .... πŸ˜ƒ

Good ..Sumesh u have kept the wc fever going ...aaj Bitu kahaan gayeb????? πŸ˜† ....

I think when the matches of super 8 start then this club will be more active πŸ˜‰

o.k ..very busy today ...gtg....adios amigos !!!!! πŸ˜›
indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi guys

Prof Don is here πŸ˜†

today was not able to coem in morining ... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..it doesnt mean ki world cup fever utaar gaya hai ...its going up and up every second πŸ˜‰

ok so as far as today matches r concrened

Gropu B will hv it first match Today ( This is teh group in which india is there πŸ‘ )...Srilank Vs bremuda ...bermuda is making it world cup debut πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Three Chrres for them ..i hope they give a tough fight to Sri lanka ...So best of luck to them πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Prof Don will give 1 on 10 on his meter to bermuda πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Second Match is Zimbawe Vs ireland ...though zimbawe is good team but in last 2 years they hv someinternal promblme and that y they r not so good now even ther test stauts is off ...and ireland is also new team in world cup ,..so they r also welcoemd with 3 chrres πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Prof Don will give zimbawe 7 on 10 so i hv given good chance to ireland also πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Sumesh its not u who will orgainse any contest here i will do that ..so u beteer dont think i m gonne come up with the contest ...u only do the addvertisment part of that πŸ˜†

So Prof Don class is over πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: indian888

hi guys

Prof Don is here πŸ˜†

today was not able to coem in morining ... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..it doesnt mean ki world cup fever utaar gaya hai ...its going up and up every second πŸ˜‰

ok so as far as today matches r concrened

Gropu B will hv it first match Today ( This is teh group in which india is there πŸ‘ )...Srilank Vs bremuda ...bermuda is making it world cup debut πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Three Chrres for them ..i hope they give a tough fight to Sri lanka ...So best of luck to them πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Prof Don will give 1 on 10 on his meter to bermuda πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Second Match is Zimbawe Vs ireland ...though zimbawe is good team but in last 2 years they hv someinternal promblme and that y they r not so good now even ther test stauts is off ...and ireland is also new team in world cup ,..so they r also welcoemd with 3 chrres πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Prof Don will give zimbawe 7 on 10 so i hv given good chance to ireland also πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Sumesh its not u who will orgainse any contest here i will do that ..so u beteer dont think i m gonne come up with the contest ...u only do the addvertisment part of that πŸ˜†

So Prof Don class is over πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Kya aap pichle page bhi pada kyaπŸ˜‰

Yeah from Super 8 onwards we will guess who gonna win....any more rules for this contest prof don? Better stick to that as its easy contest & anyone can participate without wasting time !!!

as far as i know me u mush huzi & koeli will be surely participating...I mentioned to madhy too regarding this...hope she will join...Munaim seems not interested to join the game !!!

yeah we have some days so keep thinking ideas if u all have any !!! am so upset of our dream house issues...parents also so worried abt it as nothing going well !!😭

Bitu u can inform the matches which is going happen with date & time from Super 8 onwards so that people can vote ....contest kke middle ppar bc excuse kahkke baagna mat πŸ˜†
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
BAAP RE ..PROF DON !!! my foot !!!!! πŸ˜†....

lagta hai aaj AMFC ko bahut neend aa gayeee hai !!! πŸ˜† ....

u know this club suffers from hypertension ..one day it becomes very active and the next day it suffers from depression πŸ˜†

but it rocks , no doubt about that !!!! πŸ˜›

indian888 thumbnail
so guys

Prof Don is back πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

as expected by my meter reading Ireland and zimbawe match will b a good one and indeed it was a good match to watch πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ ..ireland played really well ..though the match was tied ....but Ireland was the wineer in my eyes πŸ‘ ..so best of luck for furture matches πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Bray had a fanatsatic debut πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ congo for 100

So today frist match is South africa vs netherland ...holland participated last time also and they were good so i hope today also they will performe wel and after seeing irshish performance there performance will improve

on my meter Irland will get 1 on 10

Big match of the day is New zealand vs Enland

New zeeland loss in warm up match will b a eye opener to them ...and last serious against austrila which tehy won 3-0 ..will give them confidence πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ even though England also beated aus in last final ..so they will b on sky high and in all it seem to b a very intersing match πŸ‘

I will Give England 6 on 10 on my meter πŸ˜‰

best of luck for all the teams ..... πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

tommorw is teh D Day when India is starting the Wc Camping ...so all gread for that match πŸ‘

Prof don will b back later πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
indian888 thumbnail
koel sweet hrt ...tum maanoo yah na maanoo

mai hoooooon prof don for the Wc πŸ˜†

tum to jaanti hoon Amfc rocks because i m there πŸ˜†

so kya kare πŸ˜†
indian888 thumbnail
suemsh dont worry yaar

jo bhi hoga aacha hi hoga ..just dont worry

and enjoy the world cup πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
indian888 thumbnail
so what the program for tommorwo

it will b all busy for me from 3 pm .. πŸ˜‰

as India will b playing

woh less than 28 hours left Before the Best Team starts Its world cup Campiange πŸ‘