Amryn thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: srk_lover

no1 is dominating any1....if himesh was being dominated...then his music wudnt be able to release...

but sum ppl just need to be taught a lesson sumtimes for the s2pid mistakes they do (and yes, i said mistakes....mistakes happen with everyone) intentionally or unintentionally..

and ashaji did just that...himesh was flying too high currectly...and she just pulled him back to the ground...which was needed....itz not dominating over him...

excuse me i told my opinion long time ago.. dis post i meant sumthin else not about wut nonsense u said so mind ur own business.

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Amryn

excuse me i told my opinion long time ago.. dis post i meant sumthin else not about wut nonsense u said so mind ur own business.

chillllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!! 😕

jeez sorry.....i didnt noe u were talking about sumthing else on this topic....since u posted it here i thut it must be about this.....no need to get so hyper about it....relax 😕

and if u posted sumthing...its not only ur business...any1 can say sumthing on it....if itz been posted.....u obviously posted it for ppl to read....if u didnt want others to say sumthing about it....den dont post it.....as much as it was ur business to post it....it was my business to read it and say sumthing on it if i wanted....

iluvabhijeetsaw thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wooww who duz he think he is... this isn't the first time hes compared himself 2 other singing legends like that

i kinda agree with asha ji... he going over the line now

tfs megz
victorygirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well i think himesh dint mean to insult any singers but prolly his statement was percieved negatively by media n thats y asha ji responded like this....
~Poonam~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

😆 yeah...thas my name in the sonu fc lolll...megha murghi 😆

kabse?😕😆
~Poonam~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~SOHA_RULEZ~*

das not possible..ur only my murghii😆

u guys my diiiii murghi😭
~Poonam~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: prayas

lol soha...aapne murgi ko samalke rakho....nahi toh bhag jayegi...😉😆

shut up lit bro😡😕
don't say that to are big sis
Amryn thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

chillllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!! 😕

jeez sorry.....i didnt noe u were talking about sumthing else on this topic....since u posted it here i thut it must be about this.....no need to get so hyper about it....relax 😕

and if u posted sumthing...its not only ur business...any1 can say sumthing on it....if itz been posted.....u obviously posted it for ppl to read....if u didnt want others to say sumthing about it....den dont post it.....as much as it was ur business to post it....it was my business to read it and say sumthing on it if i wanted....

lol its ok...i said mind ur business in da sense cuz u said completely contradict 2 wut i meant so jes chilll..😕

1 advice b4 commentin on neones post c da previous pages en then say sumthin..

Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah he really needz a slap 😆 😆
komalash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prayas

hmm ok..but still he tried to compare himself to them...didnt he? 😆

This is like 3 4 time he made this kind of stement about any other singer n then later on accepting it as his mistake...It showz whtever he wants to say n jst sayz it off n then asks for forgiveness...Really bad of him..Dunno wht does his think of himself...He shud start singing from mouth instead of his nose....He sings really bad but his songs becum hit bcoz of the muzik n hype.🤢