Vaibhavi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

In relation with "II2 - Nokia N91 Conspiracy " topic on IF. i would like to inform u guys that...

"THEY HAVE TAKEN BACK THE PHONES FROM ALL THE CONTESTANTS"

This took place in JUNE END. Yashashree had to go to mumbai to return the thinngy. She told me that all the contestants were to return the phone to INDIAN IDOL. Now all idols are using their own phones. That day during the class Sagar called Yashashree to get the new nos. of all idols.

P.S. yashashree received a call from the idol that they have started planning "INDIAN IDOL 3". They at the end of the call said that "agar humse koi bhul ya galati huee ho toh maaf kar dena"

Good bye, &n bsp; &n bsp; &n bsp; &n bsp; &n bsp; &n bsp; &n bsp;

GANAPATI BAPPA MORYA'

JinK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG 😡 IDOL 😡 How dare they 😭 😭 😭 Meanies 😭 😭 😭 Theives 😡 😡 Cheats liars 😡
~@$hm@~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wotttt..i meann..such meanieesss 😡
pooja_89 thumbnail
hEY i DONT THINK THEY CAN BE THIS MEAN!!!!! WELL I HOPE NOT !!!!!
~sowmya~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
oh god they so mean 😡 yaar i know it is b'coz the mobile cost 28000 so if there are 10 then it is around 280000 so for that they are doing like this 😆
karunya_forever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG.......wat?????hah...........im shocked....wht the???...they r so mean....oh god.....
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
OMg they sucks 😭

Nw I udnerstand why they didnt give contract to others too....

& for Karunya contract they made it so tight that anyone have brain will reject that offer...

Hw dare they do like this?????

I think we need to file a petition....

Why should we watch II-3 if they r doing like this 😭 😭 😭

*Alishba* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
OMG Wht??? 😕

I m shocked too ..how cud they do this
username88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

gosh der such losers 😡

why giv them da phone in da 1st place

it wud b better if they dun giv it

Edited by xmuqix - 19 years ago
craZEEinlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ahahh omgg wat losers...cheaposs!!! jeeez its justa cellphone...i mean they deserve atleast that for participatingg..godd!! thas so loserishh!!! eww..sony iz so cheeaap i swerr