modest_dreamzzz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: checks

Simi....where have u been yaar...
we completed 1000 and now 16+ in the second club....
check ur name n Id if zee mentioned in the first page or PM her..

take care
peace

The stupid revision is getting my head in.... yeah i noticed its 1016 on first club and already 16+ here.

Yeah she mentioned my ID in the fanclub😃

So....hows everything going? And you are still up???????????

checks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: modest_dreamzzz

The stupid revision is getting my head in.... yeah i noticed its 1016 on first club and already 16+ here.
Yeah she mentioned my ID in the fanclub😃

oops...revision...humm...take ur time then...

and yeah...we still up.....coz we are on night shift form last few days....ha ha
rather me on double shift...otherwise, this second FC wudnt have seen the day light if some og us werent on double shift...ryte Niki😛
peace
checks thumbnail

Originally posted by: modest_dreamzzz

The stupid revision is getting my head in.... yeah i noticed its 1016 on first club and already 16+ here.Yeah she mentioned my ID in the fanclub😃

wanna try quizzy thing...its on page 10...
peace
checks thumbnail

Originally posted by: sgr3

Hi Chander! me good! just bored!

ohk...just wait...your boredom will be gone !! keep fingure croseed...of left hand 😉

peace

Born2rule thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How tall is Sandeep? 5 feets 9 inches

He already sang a song for a Bollywood actor? Which actor? well he sang for Sunil Shetty and Arbaz Khan ...

Whose his favorite female contestant? Meenal Jain

What song did he sing in the auditions and what film is it from? OK, now what color dress was the actress wearing in this film? Chand Chupa Badal main -Movie Hum dil De chukay Sanam - And Aish(The actress) was wearing Light blue dress in the song

Who is directing Sandeep's music video, mere jaisa koi kahan? Ruchi Narayan

Farah compared Sandeep to which singer? Hint: its not Udit Narayan.... it was Sonu nigam

Some people say Sandeep resembles two people- one a Hollywood actor and another an Indian Tv actor. Name the two actors. one is TV Actor Iqbal Khan the main Lead of Kavianjali and the second is i never heard pplz saying he resembles someonme

Name the Mohd Rafiji song Sandeep sang in one of the galas-Kaun hay Jo sapno Main aya and Aye Watan in top 2
hindustanidude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Go to page 10 n u will know it...wanna try...good luck..btw, where from in rajasthan u r? ...peace

Ok I give up the quiz because of this Question 😕

Some people say Sandeep resembles two people- one a Hollywood actor and another an Indian Tv actor. Name the two actors.

"Some People" 😕 😆 Who 😕 😡 😆

btw checks i am from udaipur.
Born2rule thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Payal I m Hassam nice to meet u

oops...revision...humm...take ur time then...

and yeah...we still up.....coz we are on night shift form last few days....ha ha
rather me on double shift...otherwise, this second FC wudnt have seen the day light if some og us werent on double shift...ryte Niki😛
peace

Hahahahaha.....yeah i was flipping thru the pages of Sandy FC and I see what an exhilirating night shift some of you had...

Congratulations to you and also Zee with whose efforts we all get to see FC II😛

wiley thumbnail
How tall is Sandeep? 5 feet 11 inches or a little less than that

He already sang a song for a Bollywood actor? Which actor? Fardeen Khan

Whose his favorite female contestant? - Yashashree (He is always giving different answers, but mostly he takes her name)

What song did he sing in the auditions and what film is it from? OK, now what color dress was the actress wearing in this film? - Chand Chupa Baadal Mein from Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam; you mean aishwarya rai in this song right? - that would be blue.

Who is directing Sandeep's music video, mere jaisa koi kahan? - Ruchi Narain

Farah compared Sandeep to which singer? Hint: its not Udit Narayan - Ricky Martin

Some people say Sandeep resembles two people- one a Hollywood actor and another an Indian Tv actor. Name the two actors. - Jim Carrey, Eijaz Khan

Name the Mohd Rafiji song Sandeep sang in one of the galas. - Kaun Hai Jo Sapno Mein Aaya, Aye Watan Humko Teri Kasam

wanna try quizzy thing...its on page 10...
peace

okay😃