kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: mesmily123

here r my questions😊

8)who was pundit on tani's wedding??😆

9) where was huzi when he didnt come online 4 last 2 or 3 days??

10)where does sanah live in australia??😆

nice que aaina..they are really funny..wow😆😆

kothra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetchick

1) Which MJFC member previously(v. recent) had an avi of a
gun?

2) How many galas did Meenal survive in total?

3) What did Ravi sing when Sonu Nigam said " I know
Priyanka
and Kareena are here but you still shouldn't mess up the lyrics"?

4) How many siblings does Amrita have?

5) Which MJFC member sleeps at 4/5 am?

6) After the galas, where Mini and Aman used to
anchor one episode each, which was the first gala where they both came
back to host together?
😃

7) Who is the most girly member of MJFC?😉

8) What colour dress was Monali wearing when she
was eliminated?

hope its challenging enough 😉

great ques partner..they are really tough...

i am really sorry m not able to participate 100%...well i am cum wih sum ques

~Aaina~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

thx huzi😊
Edited by mesmily123 - 19 years ago
Sweetchick thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesmily123

haha jenny very nice questions 👏 👏 👏
even i cant answer 😆 😆

😆 😆 thanx aaina - i tried 2 make it as hard as possible 😉
Sweetchick thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kothra

great ques partner..they are really tough...

i am really sorry m not able to participate 100%...well i am cum wih
sum ques

thanx huzi...i missd u yaar...i need my partner for effective badlaa 😉
kothra thumbnail

thanx huzi...i missd u yaar...i need my partner for effective badlaa 😉

jenny i am really late now to participate..i am just waiting for new jori to b annouced as tommorw will be last day..i have missed alt here

52703 thumbnail

1) Which MJFC member previously(v. recent) had an avi of a
gun?
Muqi

2) How many galas did Meenal survive in total? 8...i think😕

3) What did Ravi sing when Sonu Nigam said " I know
Priyanka
and Kareena are here but you still shouldn't mess up the lyrics"?
Pretty woman

4) How many siblings does Amrita have? none ......i guess

5) Which MJFC member sleeps at 4/5 am? .......OH MY GOD!!!!!.......all of them i think ......lol.....Nida i guess

6) After the galas, where Mini and Aman used to
anchor one episode each, which was the first gala where they both came
back to host together?
😃 ......I srsli don't remember....was it the shaadi gala???😕

7) Who is the most girly member of MJFC?😉 .......lol...me......or maybe lishu

8) What colour dress was Monali wearing when she
was eliminated?
it was a red and blue salwaar kameez😃

hope its challenging enough 😉

thats was gr8 jenny.........lol.....before i got only 2/5 hope i did better here atleast😳😆😉

~Aaina~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😆 😆 thanx aaina - i tried 2 make it as hard as possible 😉

haha kool

*Pinky Rulez* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidass

atifa u busy with all those songs 😆
talk to uss sweety 😃

aww!!! i try 2 be active i will do know

how r u?

and how is my partner

and how is ifra

aww nidass how r ur fingers!! 😆

52703 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenal Rock'z

aww!!! i try 2 be active i will do know

how r u?

and how is my partner

and how is ifra

aww nidass how r ur fingers!! 😆

Ur partner here is gr8. Atifa i guess u have some answering to do so get to work sweetie😃